We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big Servings, value for $$$” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa

Chili's Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa
26 Sentosa Gateway, Singapore 098138, Singapore (Sentosa Island)
+65 6835 9077
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #818 of 7,087 restaurants in Singapore
Price range: $15 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Neighborhood: Sentosa Island
Description: Chili's American Grill & Bar in Singapore opened its first restaurant at Tanglin Mall in June 2009, followed shortly by the second outlet at Resorts World Sentosa in January 2010. The restaurant at Clarke Quay Central opened it's doors in Oct 2012.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Big Servings, value for $$$”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

I like the big servings and value for $$$ food.
Service was ok but the food is good.
I had Fajita Trio and a platter of Cheese Poppers, Buffalo Wings and Mini Burgers. Love them all.
I will return if I were to go to RWS again.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

63% Recommend
    29
    41
    18
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wollongong, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Our tween kids were happy here”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

My kids are fussy eaters and the chili's menu had something that each one was happy with. The service was pretty good also.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“love their quesadillas!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

tried the strawberry lemonade, salmon and fajitas, so delicious. we liked the food so much that we had most of our meals in chili's during our stay in RWS. staff are fast and friendly.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Bad food, bad service and super expensive”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

The title says it all. I would not recommend it. The food was not upto the mark, and was very expensive. Not going to talk too much about an experience that I did not like

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swansea. uk
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Exactly the same as the USA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We love chilis when we visit the US and didn't think the food would taste the same, but it did.
We really enjoyed all our food although it was a little pricey.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.