We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would go again” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Two Seasons Boracay Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Two Seasons Boracay Resort to your Saves list
Two Seasons Boracay Resort
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Station 1, 5608, Philippines   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 132 Hotels in Boracay
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Would go again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

I stayed here in November for 10 nights for my honeymoon.. I was not disapointed! The location could not be faulted, right on the beach in a quiet part of the beach. I would say this resort is perfect for getaways where you want to relax. Yet you are only a short walk away from the Dmall where you can find all types of eating places.
The Rooms were adequate in size and had a lovely shower. I found the staff really made an effort to remember you and preferences eg drinks.
Would go back again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    108
    33
    2
    7
See reviews for
88
100
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

My wife and I have recently returnd from 9 glorious nights in the Presidential Suite at the Two Seasons Boracay.

The Two Seasons was a lovely resort, run by friendly, professional staff and we were looked after wonderfully during our stay.

Our one-of-a-kind suite on the 3rd floor with its own swimming pool was absolutely beautiful and it was very hard to leave! The view from the floor-to-ceiling windows in the room, as well as from our sundeck, was incredible- and we couldn't possibly have imagined ourselves staying in any other room at the resort (or any other resort for that matter). Sometimes the crowds on the beach got a bit much and it was always lovely to have our own little private oasis waiting for us to retreat to.

The breakfasts were amazing, with a huge variety of different dishes and the restaurant in general served some very impressive food. The cocktails were fabulous (the Cilantro Mojito is to die for) and with Happy Hour going from 1-6pm daily, we sure had our fair share of them!

Halfway through our stay, after an evening out, we returned to our room to find a path of rose petals leading to our bed, which had also been decorated- a lovely unexpected surprise. A huge thank you to Danilo on the front desk for organising this, it was one example of the fantatstic service from the front desk (thanks to Cara as well) we received throughout our stay. We have stayed at hotels throughout the world and many of the better known chains could take a lesson from Danilo in how to make your guests feel special all the time.

Also, a very special mention to Junryl for being so helpful, polite and friendly and always looking after us so beautifully- you are a true asset to the resort Junryl and we miss you!

Room Tip: The Presidential suite (or Suite Heaven) is worth every cent
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalian, China
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Excellent location; beautiful beach with clear blue water and clean floury sand; beautiful people that will do their best to make your vacation as enjoyable as possible; nice clean rooms with wonderful shower (although our room, on the ground floor, was a little dark, but if you're planning to spend most of the day outside, it doesn't really matter); nice food at the restaurant, although breakfasts tend to be a little bit boring and repeating themselves.
In short - a really good place that will provide you all you can possibly wish for during a tropical vacatin.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at this little quaint hotel in Station 1. Definitely quiet at night. My companions told me that Station 2 / 3 would have been noisy at night, but at Station 1, it was soooo quiet. Definitely less crowded, and less eating places. Pretty much had to ride the tricycle (P60 each way) to get to DMall (at Station 2?) to get to more variety as far as shopping and restaurants.

Upon arrival, you are welcomed with a delicious tropical drink called the Two Seasons, and you've got to have more than 1 once you have had a taste. I think I had 4 in my entire stay and still crave to this day, that fabulous drink.

The room was spacious, and the bathroom was also spacious. The shower was heavenly (like a waterfall). I would definitely stay here again...see the pics for yourself of the surroundings...

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

I had a wonderful experience dinning at Two Seasons restaurant. The staff are very accommodating and attentive on my needs and requests :) two-thumbs up for the food and service. <3 <3 <3 this resort!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Hi,
We just arrived from our holiday at Boracay. We stayed at Two Seasons which we booked through MyBoracayGuide.com. This is a nice hotel. Clean, well maintained and rooms have all you need – modern aircon, TV, DVD player (movies are for free – just ask the list at the reception), specious bathrooms and toilets.
As for the food – there are some dishes that are outstanding (lamb, pork) but they can still work to get it right all. They make nice shakes and personnel is very polite and friendly. Breakfast was good, considering that they also provide local choice.
If you want to try some other food just call reception and you get free transport to D Mall (I Love Backyard Barbeque restaurant – order baby ribs).
Hotel is located at Station 1 – the better beach at Boracay.
We only complained about the seaweeds. Depending on the wind they were annoying different parts of the beach.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

stayed at this hotel for the second time and will keep on coming back!! everytime i travel cleanliness is number 1 on my list followed by customer service and this hotel didnt fail me. stayed at other hotels at boracay during the previous years and nothing satisfied me like two seasons did! this hotel is highly recommended, all praises for the staff with special mention to elbert, jason, ryan, and all those who made our breakfasts very satisfying. jerry, thanks for the sardines! kudos too to kara and danilo who even acted as my nurse before our departure, haha!! wont forget all of you guys, thanks for making our 5-day stay memorable. thanks yuki for doing your best to accomodate us. see you all soon!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Two Seasons Boracay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Seasons Boracay Resort

Address: Station 1, 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Two Seasons Boracay Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Two Seasons Boracay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
2 Seasons Boracay Resort
Two Seasons Boracay Hotel Boracay
Two Seasons Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Seasons Boracay Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.