We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Apartelle Units” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sheridan Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Sheridan Villas to your Saves list
Sheridan Villas
2.5 of 5 Villa   |   8 Angol Road | Manoc-manoc, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #97 of 117 Specialty Lodging in Boracay
Shenzhen
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Apartelle Units”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2009

are you looking for an accommodation that everyone can fit in? well.. your on the right spot! I found Sheridan Villas Boracay the place worth going with my family. we have been doing this every new year. were we bring the whole family and their empty stomach. Sheridan villas apartelle units are fully furnished like kitchenware, utensils, ref. cookware , even dishwashing liquid! imagine that..

Sheridan villas is indeed a home away from home.

  • Stayed January 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    4
    9
    5
    6
See reviews for
18
11
3
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2009

very clean and roomy comfortably accommodating my large family .. full kitchen which allowed us to have some dine in meals... very close to the beach...friendly and very helpful staff...however, a very long walk to the center of activities. Nonetheless highly recommended for big families who want to enjoy Boracay without breaking the bank.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2009

we had a very good experience at sheridan villas,very helpful staff,clean villas,manager mitzi looked after the customers every needs,highly recommend this place.close to the beach,quiet location at angol.ma luz in canada

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2008

Sheridan Villas is a place i would think of when visiting Boracay. With its cheap rates and room that can accommodate up to 10-12 people (with extra beds), air conditioned all throughout, and spacious rooms, i couldn't ask for anything more in an accommodation.

  • Liked — Cheap rates, spacious rooms, great furniture and design, can accommodate up to 8-10 people in a villa
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sheridan Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheridan Villas

Address: 8 Angol Road | Manoc-manoc, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 117 Specialty Lodging in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sheridan Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheridan Villas Boracay is a new First-class Villa specializing on group and family accommodation. Located at Station 3 - Second Row beach front. We take pride of our top of the line amenities, and as the only accommodation that allows 10pax accommodation with a complete cooking range! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheridan Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheridan Villas Hotel Boracay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheridan Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.