We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like a house” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sheridan Villas

Save Saved
You added Sheridan Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheridan Villas
2.5 of 5 Villa   |   8 Angol Road | Manoc-manoc, 5608, Philippines   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #80 of 107 Specialty lodging in Boracay
Xi'an, China
1 review
“like a house”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

We go on tour as one family so took the villa as our place to stay. Ground floor is very spacious, with living room,dining room,small kitchen and a toilet. Second floor is the bedroom with toilet. It is so nice. You can cook meals for yourself because they have complete utensils.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    25
    4
    6
    4
    6
See reviews for
17
8
3
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mandaue, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

I went to Boracay for a business seminar and someone just recommended this place. It is not so expensive but the quality of comfort is not compromised. My room is so big and I'm glad that the housekeeping attendant cleans my room everyday. I just love my stay here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rizal, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

Place: really feels like home, private
Rooms: modern, spacious, very clean
Ambiance: very relaxing
Service: great, friendly staff

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iloilo City, Iloilo City, Philippines
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

I stayed here almost every summer or anytime of the year we visited Boracay. I must say that this place is really safe and clean. The staffs are very hospitable and friendly. There had been great improvement in the service and facilities since the first time we stayed here. This a very homey place. This is where ill be staying in every time I am in Boracay. No where else.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iloilo City, Philippines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

It is expensive to go Boracay especially on peak season. Hotels and resorts rate are getting high. Imagine if you are 8 and the room costs 1,800 and up good for 2 pax only, how much will it cost?
This place is very affordable and complete in facilities. It’s like a real house with free breakfast served daily. This Villa is beautiful and clean. The place is safe and well lighted.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
passi city
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

Mom’s place of choice every time we visit Boracay. Huge villa that can accommodate our entire family. Fully air-conditioned and complete cooking utensils. Few walks going to the beach. Safe place to stay into.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surigao City, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

You can always have rest and stress free sleep after the peak of each day’s fun in the island. Less worries for the place is safe, so comfy and mostly very affordable for a group to stay in. Love the complimentary breakfast every morning. Only a few steps away to the shore, near the market and restaurants. Clean and safe place especially for an all ladies vacation

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sheridan Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheridan Villas

Address: 8 Angol Road | Manoc-manoc, 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Boracay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 107 Specialty lodging in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sheridan Villas 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheridan Villas Boracay is a new First-class Villa specializing on group and family accommodation. Located at Station 3 - Second Row beach front. We take pride of our top of the line amenities, and as the only accommodation that allows 10pax accommodation with a complete cooking range! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Sheridan Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheridan Villas Hotel Boracay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheridan Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.