We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Getaway at Patio Pacific” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Patio Pacific Boracay

Save Saved
You added Patio Pacific Boracay to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), 5608, Philippines   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #38 of 131 hotels in Boracay
laguna
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Family Getaway at Patio Pacific”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Located at Station1. Though it's not literally beach front because you have to walk about 100m from the shore and another 100-150m from the hotel entrance to your room. We checked in last May 5-7, 2013 with my family and we got the Suite room. The overall experience with Patio is really okay. The only downside of the experience was the looong waiting time for our check in. We were at the hotel before our check in time and we were given welcome drinks in Pandan with Pineapple shake. We waited more than an hour to get to our room and waited in front of their dining area. We finally entered our room around 4PM. We are a bit disappointed on this because we had to wait outside but afterwards they gave us pizza, fries, and iced tea for 6 for free to compensate our waiting time. They said this is due to the room’s condition that took time for them to clean.
Our room has big rest room with tub and shower area and lavatory. Our room has 2 queen sized beds and 2 additional beds since we are 6. A ref and flat tv were there too. The overall experience was good and we love their pool. Too bad we were not able to try their massage, wall climbing (free) and gym (free) because we’re busy enjoying the beach.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    75
    77
    26
    9
    3
See reviews for
47
51
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Allen, Texas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Located in station 1, but not right on the beach. I was skeptical at first about the location but when we got there, it was only a few minutes walk from the beach. So you have the option to stay within the premises for a relaxing vacation or go out to the beach and party it up as much as you can.
The rooms are comfortable with great A/C system, and are well kept. Low water pressure in the bathroom though, we had to wait a while for the toilet tank to fill up.
The whole property has WiFi which can be spotty.
The staff is very friendly and very attentive. They will ask for your flight itinerary and they will confirm your flight and arrange for your transportation. We will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Great rooms, that can comfortably hold four people (one has to have a mattress brought in, though). Free breakfast buffet with your stay, good from 630-10am daily, so fill up before heading out for your activities. Great pool, and you can even ask the staff to turn on the jacuzzi too. Wi-Fi can be a bit spotty, and cellphone signals can drop precipitously though.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Nice hotel to stay in boracay. Located in boat station 1 which is an nice area to be,the hotel offers two different types of wings - I would go for the cheaper one as the difference is not worth the price. Good breakfast local and international. Very nice staff - internet pretty slow.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antipolo City, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

My family enjoyed our stay due to the clean rooms and excellent service.....not to mention the sumptuous free buffet breakfast and free use of gym, pool, jacuzzi, and wall climbing. I will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Get the room near the pool and dining area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotorua, New Zealand
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

Stayed 3D/ 2N April 16-18. Good value for money.
- welcome drinks
- spacious room... With big bathroom
- yummy breakfast with good range of food to choose from.
- clean pool area
- yummy mango shake;)
- No problem with noise.
- Most of all very friendly staff... ( special mention to miss Haw) always ready to help. Every single staff that we met greeted us and always smiles.

Room Tip: Choose the west wing. Closer to the restaurant and pool. If you get east wing, Needing to cross the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Stayed here during our recently concluded 2013 Boracay vacation for 5D4N. I can say our visit this year was a lot more relaxing and excellent. Patio Pacific was a big reason. We had free breakfast every morning and facilities were well-maintained. From their rooms to the breakfast lounge to the pool and gym area. They also offer their wall-climbing free for guests. Oh by the way I conquered it given having fear or heights!

Overall it was a great experience!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 131 hotels in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Despegar.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Patio Pacific Boracay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.