We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Be prepared for a BIG NIGHT!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boracay PubCrawl

Boracay PubCrawl
Tibraz Bar | Station 1, Balabag, Boracay Island, 5608, Philippines
917 808 8433
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 51 activities in Boracay
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Feeling like a stranger in the island? And wondering what and where to go to enjoy the night... what with all the variety of choices to choose from? Boracay PubCrawl will guide you through the different bars and clubs in the island of Boracay - we will bring you to the hottest clubs, we will quench your thirst with the best-selling drinks and we'll let you meet new friends from all corners of the globe and make you feel at home in one of the best beaches in the world! Boracay PubCrawl is simply the best way to meet new people and fellow travelers from all over the world while experiencing some of the hottest bars and clubs that the island's night life has to offer!
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Be prepared for a BIG NIGHT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

My husband and I were part of the Pub Crawl #98 end of September. It was a great night! The organizers were very friendly and made sure that everyone had a good time. Perfect way to meet people all over the world whilst in the Island.
The night starts with an orientation in front of the La Reserve Hotel. We booked via My Boracay Guide online however not really necessary as you can join the group on the spot. Lots of cocktails, spirits and beers (good value for 800PHP). If this is not enough you can purchase your own drinks as you go along.
Warning: You will have a big night and big hang over the following day.
A very memorable night and definitely one of the highlights of our Boracay trip.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    16
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Al Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“800 piso”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

800 piso its the fare to join the pub crawl amazing for solo backpacker M/F both . the experience i've got from their i met people from all over the world LOoOoL /

BEST SOCIAL GATHER I'VE DONE IN MY LIFE ..

800 PISO INCLUDE :

MAYBE 7 FREE SHOTS / YELLOW UNIFORM SHIRT / SHOT NECKLACE i like it


just do it . i like it

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Extremely unforgettable! :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

The night of the pub crawl was the highlight of our entire trip to Boracay. It was so awesome we had so much fun!!

At first we thought it's not gonna push through cos only a few people signed up that night. The team decided to get on with it, though. At the first bar, ee were having so much fun and some people who were just passing by decided to join us. The group grew larger as we moved from one bar to another.

This is really a great way to meet people, enjoy the nightlife and party hard! I cant remember any boring part cos in between bars, we played games.

Best value for money! If you want to make your vacation really unforgettable, you better put this Pub crawl on top of your itinerary. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A must do in Boracay!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

When i was passing by and saw the Pub crawl registration, my brother and i immediately signed up.
It was a great experience meeting new people, everyone was very friendly and its a great guide to show whats a good place to hang and have a few drinks.
Its a lot of fun ! and would recommend anyone going Boracay to try it out !
Love the shot glass that you get after you sign up!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boone, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best night of our trip.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

When my wife and I saw an ad for the pub crawl we kinda giggled about it. However on the following night when we passed the registration table, everyone looked like they were having a ton of fun. Since we had plans that evening we bought tickets for the next night. I'm so glad that we saw that registration table.

Every part of the pub crawl was fun. It was organized so that you kept moving and the party never got stagnant. There were fun games and a real happy atmosphere. This is a business but it truly felt like you were with friends.

There was a healthy mix of couples and singles. The atmosphere was also very welcoming for people of all races, origins, and sexual orientations.

Highly recommended.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boracay PubCrawl also viewed

 

Been to Boracay PubCrawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boracay PubCrawl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Boracay PubCrawl to your Saves list