We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treated as guests even before we decided to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 7Stones Boracay Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added 7Stones Boracay Suites to your Saves list
7Stones Boracay Suites
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Bulabog Beach, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
25% OFF FAMILY SUITE
Ranked #18 of 134 Hotels in Boracay
Melbourne
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Treated as guests even before we decided to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2009

Walked past on the beach and decided to have a look inside. 5 minutes later our 3yo was in the great central pool & staff had provided all 3 of us with towels and bar menus. We were not even guests. After an hour of fun we had a look at the rooms etc and decided to move from other accom ( A great 2br apt with infinity pool but slightly up the hill)
Had a two BR apartment on 1st floor and had huge living space & balcony. It is a five min walk to D'Mall and you pass laundries, corner shops on the way. Season changed as we moved in so we had the sun and no wind for a week. White beach & more expensive hotels were being blown away ! Beach and water not as well kept as White Beach but when the winds moved in White Beach was not suitable for kids and no fun for adults.
Restaurant bar under construction while we were there but noise was very minimal. Staff were great at all times and organised deliveries from a number of good restaurants as required. Roof top gardens are a must with a couple of ales & snacks.
Definitely stay there again if we returned to Boracy. 3yo still talks about ' 7 Stones'

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simplyjesse, Part of the Marketing Team at 7Stones Boracay Suites, responded to this review, January 25, 2010
Dearest Melbourne Trio,

7Stones Boracay Suites is truly a family friendly oriented hotel. Everyone is special to us whether guests or not. We are glad that you've been satisfied with our service. Please
know that we are consistently doing research and making efforts to meet the satisfaction and needs of our guests. We are looking forward to serve you again in the future Melbourne Trio.

Thank you again for staying!

God bless and take care!

Jesse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    36
    9
    4
    2
See reviews for
30
52
8
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
boracay
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2009

I recently had the pleasure to have dinner at the newly opened 7Stones Resort restaurant. Even though at that time it was not totaly finished the staff did a wonderfull job of entertaining us and making us feel like VIP's
The meals were great with excelent salads that were good for at least 2 people, I was also told that the menu will change now and again depending on the seasons and what fresh sea food is the maket each day.
7Stones also has without douht one of the biggest and best pools on Boracay, before dinner we just sat and had a few cocktails around the pool bar being entertained by the barman with his many card tricks.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simplyjesse, part of marketing team at 7Stones Boracay Suites, responded to this review, March 23, 2010
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for writing a review for 7Stones Boracay Suites!

We promise that we will continue to work hard to provide the highest quality for our guests.

Thank you and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2009

To me it was a 5* place. Nice staff and nice management (Michel & Jane) High standard object. Will visit again soon!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to 7Stones Boracay Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Stones Boracay Suites

Address: Bulabog Beach, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Boracay
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 7Stones Boracay Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Stones Boracay Suites is located at the famous beach of Boracay in the Philippines. It offers a variety of rooms and suites which are fully equipped with European brands and the latest in technology such as LCD televisions, iPod ready Home Theater systems and high speed internet. Some of its amenities include 25-meter lagoon swimming pool, kiddie pool, and outdoor Jacuzzi, in-room massage service, babysitting service, and airport and city transfers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, EasyToBook and Odigeo so you can book your 7Stones Boracay Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7stones Boracay Hotel Boracay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 7Stones Boracay Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.