We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pinnaple shake” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jonah's Fruit Shake & Snack Bar

Jonah's Fruit Shake & Snack Bar
White Beach Balabag, Philippines
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 206 restaurants in Boracay
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
boracay
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pinnaple shake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Got to try it out,fresh pinnaple amazingly tasty juices everythin is good but my favorite is banana with pinnaple...
Mango also good)))

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    197
    206
    92
    17
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“perfect place to enjoy the willy's rock view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

my husband and i had fruitshake here every morning, while enjoying the perfect scenery of willy's rock. it is a affordable place to relax and drink even though with the location is in the station 1. i definitely recommend this place to everyone. ive tasted mango fruitshake with milk, avocado+mango fruitshake, avocado+banana fruitshake, watermelon... and all of them were NICE and DELICIOUS!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Love at First sip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

We went to Boracay to celebrate the birthday of our son. I ordered the watermelon shake for him-and it was love at first sip! i enjoyed their pansit, too. So much that I ended up having my mid afternoon snack here (ordering the same pancit and shake) for 3 days)

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Very Good smoothie (with sugar)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

We had a couple of rhum banana smoothies by the sound of the beach. The service was very nice and fast. No complaints, aside from the sugar, which we don't tend to eat. If I had known I would have asked for none!

Also, the amount of rhum was descent for the price!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“great shakes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

you'll see a lot of establishments offering shakes in Boracay, but this is where you need to get yours simply because this was the one which started it all. Whether you like it or not depends probably on the flavor you chose. for around P110 (2.70USD) that is relatively cheaper, and a lot cheaper than your usual starbucks. onion rings - large servings

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jonah's Fruit Shake & Snack Bar also viewed

 
Boracay, Visayas
Boracay, Visayas
 

Been to Jonah's Fruit Shake & Snack Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jonah's Fruit Shake & Snack Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.