We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Satisfied” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman Jakarta Central Park to your Saves list
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Podomoro City | Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia (Grogol Petamburan)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 332 Hotels in Jakarta
Sydney
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very Satisfied”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Saya menginap di Pullman kebetulan untuk menghadiri conference yg diadakan di Ballroom Pullman. Saya book Deluxe room untuk 3 malam. Pas check in, ternyata saya mendapat free upgrade ke Executive Deluxe karena status Gold member Le Club Accor saya, dgn akses ke Executive Lounge. Untuk breakfast, saya merasa breakfast di Lantai L lebih menarik dan lebih banyak pilihan dibanding di Executive Lounge,

Secara keseluruhan, saya sangat puas dgn pelayanan dan atmosfir Pullman CP. Kamarnya sungguh nyaman, dan dekor hotel junga sangat menarik, dan lokasinya sungguh strategis, bersebelahan dgm Mal Central Park

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Google Translation
Yang Terhormat HM5888,

Salam hangat dari Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Terima kasih sudah mengulas pengalaman menginap di Pullman Jakarta Central Park di TripAdvisor.

Kami sangat senang dapat mengetahui bahwa Anda merasa puas terhadap hotel and pelayanan kami dari semua aspek.

Kami mengharapkan untuk dapat menyambut lagi kedatangan Anda dalam waktu dekat.

Salam hormat,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

953 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    392
    376
    143
    23
    19
See reviews for
217
159
62
371
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Paris
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

We onlly stayed one night at Pullman, and had the chance to book their top suite on one of the Executive floors. The suite was a two rooms + bathroom and was very spacious, modern and well equipped. Wonderful shower with great French bathing products. Nice Exce lounge as well with tasty dishes and wines. Best of all was the breakfast. A French chef oversees it and there is about everything you could dream of, even unusual stuff as madeleines, many kinds of homemade yogurts, cherry clafoutis etc. Nice and tasty, again. The lobby and hotel is packed with modern art. We had the chance to swim a bit (great large pool). Staff was very nice and professional. This was a real treat. We wish to go there again and I think we will. Just wait for next trip to Bali and we'll stop there. Same suite!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Dear sangre76,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the staff friendliness, rooms as well as our breakfast have contributed to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Jakarta.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

I stayed at Pullman from 7 April to 11 April 2014 . I was there was for a business visit . my first visit to jakarta . My stay there was very pleasent , supported by very helpful staff from the hotel . Breakfast was a treat every day especially there was an indian corner . They have a Indian Chef who was very courteous everyday and would personally attend . The location was very convenient for all our meetings and evenings the mall nearby helped us to spend time in busy city . I would stay there again on my next visit for sure .

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Dear rpg_znmd,

Warmest Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience of staying at with us on the TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our services and facilities that exceeded your expectation; including our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall and a short distance to and from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport.

Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again on your next visit to Jakarta.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The hotel is nicely located near amenities such as the mall and good places to eat and they are all walking distance. The room is good size with the bed having comfortable feel and very relaxed. The shower odd as it's in the middle of the room and almost see through and eats up a good portion of the room. The aircon and feeling especially when going to sleep is quite nice. But there are a lot of illumination that can be see even in total darkness. So if you are bothered by some light then you will have issues. Also the in room entertainment or IPTV is nothing so the TV is very basic and the reception is very poor. The lobby is quite nice and the restaurant is well designed and the breakfast is quite good with an abundance of selection. So if you are looking for a hotel with good location and easy access to the airport this is a good choice. But if you are looking for modern touches such as IPTV and fast internet then this hotel cuts short of delivering that promise.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Dear Tristan_Anthony,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, our room, the breakfast as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park and a short distance to and from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport have contributed to your satisfaction.

We have taken good note of the IPTV for our further review, and we appreciate your feedback. Moreover for the internet connection, I wish to inform you that free Wi-Fi and broadband internet connections are available in all our guest rooms as complimentary. Premium Wi-Fi and broadband internet connections, with browsing speed up to 2Mbps, is accessible at a rate of IDR100,000 net per 24h.


Furthermore, in regards to the service improvement at the reception, it would be highly appreciated if you could elaborate more this point by writing us an email. Therefore, evaluation and improvement could be carried out accordingly based on your highlights. For further contact, kindly write us at H7536-qm@accor.com.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

Pullman Central Park is situated next to a mall and Tribeca park, where you can find restaurants and cafes. Especially Liberica has a nice vibe to it. Rooms are ok. We stayed here 2 years ago as well after it had recently opened and we noticed that the maintenance is lacking. The bathroom area should be cleaned better.
Breakfast was very good. A large selection of food, including some healthier ones, such as celery and dragon fruit juice. Also, the hotel is a good option if you don't want to stay too far from the airport, which is an approximate 45-minute drive...but of course in Jakarta you may never know how long it really takes...

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Ko_020,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, our breakfast as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall and a short distance to and from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport have contributed to your satisfaction.

In regards to the maintenance improvement, it would be highly appreciated if you could elaborate more this point by writing us an email. Therefore, evaluation and improvement could be carried out accordingly based on your highlights. For further contact, kindly write us at H7536-qm@accor.com.

Please accept my most sincere apology as your bathroom was not maintained in its cleanest condition. You can rest assured we have shared the elements of your review in details with our Executive Housekeeper for immediate improvement.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

I keep coming back to the Pullman Central Park and it is not only my favorite hotel in Jakarta, it is one of my favorites worldwide.

Funky rooms, decent - although up-creeping prices - wonderful staff, a great location just next to Central Park Mall with lot's of eateries and great location for transportation for travelling to meetings or customers coming to see me (BIG thing in Jakarta).

I am looking forward to coming back in June.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear Carisa78,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the staff friendliness, rooms as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall have contributed to your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Jakarta.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

An excellent hotel with the usual facilities you would expect from this class of hotel. Excellent breakfast and nice rooms. Fast, efficient and always friendly staff. Situated next to a major shopping mall complex. The only annoyance to report are the lifts, they are a bit quick to close and you need to swipe your room key before you push the button and you don't get a lot of time to to do this !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear cleversod,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us; and you are satisfied with our breakfast, rooms, and the staff friendliness.

We have good note of your remark regarding the lift doors. You can rest assured we have shared the elements of your review in details with our Engineering Department for further improvement.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Address: Podomoro City | Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#12 Family Hotel in Jakarta
#15 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#15 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#21 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Jakarta Central Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.