We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Heaven

Blue Heaven
Jl. Labuan Sait, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #905 of 3,572 Restaurants in Bali
Cuisines: Indonesian, Japanese, International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Bolton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Exellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Excellent
lets just leave it like that

I never thought I would say this word in Asia but yes its Just Excellent

the pool is nice
the coffee is nice

the food is nice

the toilets are clean

too many Asians chinnes walk around with there I pots taking photos
the manager should try to control this

but hay it was great

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    19
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great view, delicious Nasi Goreng”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We ate lunch here and the food was so good we returned for dinner. The staff are friendly and the views is amazing! The nasi goreng was the best we have had during our stay in Bali.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good food, bad sound.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Food was good, service was good but who plays led zeppelin and Metallica when eating food at around 8pm?! Spoilt the meal for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

Came here to eat & watch the sunset, it was as good as in the picture, the best in the menu for me is the padang2 steak, its juicy and tender, its good, i ate 2 plate, and there were an offer for cocktail, buy 1 get 1. My mother order the mie kuah seafood.. Its very average..not an option, overall should go here for the view, especially for the sunset, and choose the outside seat upstair

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Amazing View”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

We stayed in Petitenget but took our rented bike all the way to the Uluwatu area to enjoy the beaches. We stopped over at Blue Heaven upon the recommendation of a friend. It has a stunning view of Padang-Padang beach. Just enjoying the view whilst in the infinity pool was more than enough. The price of Rp. 100,000-00 (plus a complimentary free soft drink) for access to pool facilities was reasonable considering that you could stay there the whole day.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Heaven also viewed

Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Blue Heaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Heaven, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.