We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Beijing Capital Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Beijing Capital Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 Sanjing Road, Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing 100621, China (Beijing Capital International Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 20% off
Ranked #28 of 5,118 hotels in Beijing
Forbes, Australia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Great Hotel, much better than the Hiltons in Australia
Service, rooms, restaurant, breakfast, just brilliant
If I can be picky, room was not cold enough for warm bedding
Good shuttle service to Airport

Room Tip: Get to the breakfast early, there is a lot to choose from
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

532 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    326
    159
    35
    10
    2
See reviews for
44
53
60
275
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dorsey Illinois, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

good service and nice rooms at a reasonable rate easy process after a long flight from US, I make this trip every 8 weeks and have stayed at several other hotels but prefer Hilton because of the room and service and location

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Excellent place to stay when overnighting in Beijing to catch morning or afternoon flight. Check in service was very efficient, rooms very comfortable and clean and breakfast was excellent. No complaints; keep up good work.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Proximity to airport makes this hotel an attractive place for corporate events of the multinational companies when lot of overseas visitors are involved. Decent rooms and service and nice restaurants. Had breakfast and lunch buffet in the restaurant on first floor and also had a corporate dinner party in the Chinese restaurant upstairs. Both are very good.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here recently and had a very positive experience. First off, this hotel is located a shuttle bus ride away from Terminal 3, something we were not aware of when we booked the hotel - a little misleading.

However, the rooms are very tastefully decorated and massive. Our family of four slept comfortably in two "twin" beds. This hotel was convenient for us as we were transiting early the next day. Would not choose if we wanted to be in city center. Will opt for again if flying through BJ however.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat,Oman
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

This time I was just transiting at Beijing City so I decided to stay near airport. So I booked in Hilton Capital Airport. It is geart property. Nice and Clean comforable rooms. It is too big hotel .

Business centre and Gym is really go to.

There are many restaurant since I was there for overnight I did not get a chance to visit them.


I recommend this hotel to break the journey.

Room Tip: Corner suits are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We booked this hotel at last minute because our plan had changed. They had shuttle to pick their guest up every 30 minutes. We felt very welcomed when we checked in, and the concierge service was super good, much better than some of the hotels in the states. We were so pleased by everything. If we go back to Beijing again, we'll definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Beijing Capital Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Beijing Capital Airport

Address: 1 Sanjing Road, Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing 100621, China
Phone Number:
Location: China > Beijing > Beijing Capital International Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Beijing
#14 Business Hotel in Beijing
#21 Luxury Hotel in Beijing
#27 Romantic Hotel in Beijing
#33 Family Hotel in Beijing
#315 Best Value Hotel in Beijing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Beijing Capital Airport 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one minute away by 24-hour hotel free airport shuttle bus from both Terminal 3 and the Airport Rail Link that provides 28-minute access to the city centre, the Hilton Beijing Capital Airport is just 10 minutes away from the new China International Exhibition Centre, and all the major tourist attractions are less than 40 minutes away. This stylish departure from typical airport hotels offers five-star comforts for business travellers, people in transit and tourists alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Ctrip DaoDao so you can book your Hilton Beijing Capital Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport Hotel Beijing

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Beijing Capital Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.