We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best burger in beijing for last 4 years” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Let's Burger

Let's Burger
D110, Nali Patio, 81 No. Sanlitun St. | Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027, China (Beijing Workers' Sports Complex)
010-52086038,010-52086036
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #156 of 8,771 Restaurants in Beijing
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Beijing Workers' Sports Complex
Beijing
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“best burger in beijing for last 4 years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Alex the owner is form Hong kong. he started great chain of Let's burger, Seafood, Sushi . . with best quality in city. with super clean. meat is fresh and taste. everything is transporant in open Kitchen.

location in sanlutain village and nice for casual or romantic date.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    27
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
OH
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“raw hamburger, no thanks”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was so excited to try let's burger as an American who was craving real beef. I don't think I've ever been so turned off in Beijing as I was when I bit down into my first let's burger. The meat in the middle of my hamburger was literally raw. What a disgusting taste and I was so turned off that I physically couldn't eat afterwards. Worst part was we did take-away as they call it in China so I ended up throwing the whole buger away because I knew I wouldn't be able to talk myself into eating it even if I cooked it. I hope this never happens to me again. I will always cut my burgers in half now before eating. Yuck!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Top Contributor
156 reviews 156 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Nice surprise not only burgers great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I was there two weeks ago, the new local is really nice, the staff is too. The food was great and all the dishes huge.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Quality food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

Burgers and fries (w/gravy) are very good. On the expensive side (us$13 only burger), but worth it.

Nice location as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Place for good but expensive burgers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

Nice different kind of burger place. Burgers are good but quite expensive. If you want a while that kind of western food and ready to pay almost 100 for for burger, it worth to visit.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Let's Burger also viewed

Beijing, Beijing Region
Beijing, Beijing Region
 
Beijing, Beijing Region
 

Been to Let's Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Let's Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.