We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza

360 Degrees Artisan Pizza
ABC Place, Waiyaki Way, Nairobi, Kenya
716164618
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 318 Restaurants in Nairobi
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Dublin, Ireland
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Better than average pizza from this restaurant we tried the 360 at ABC place, found the staff friendly and the service good would certainly recommend.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    32
    26
    7
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nairobi, Kenya
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best new restaurant in Nairobi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Nairobi seems to provide more and more options for eating out every year: Often it is a roll of the dice! The 360 Degrees is a fantastic new family restaurant. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and outstanding food!

We happened upon 360 while shopping at ABC plaza. We will definitely be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“awesome pizzas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

i love their pizzas. So fresh and the restaurant vibe is nice as well. I recommend it for a sunday lunch or even a takeaway.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“italian pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Finally a real Italian pizza in Nairobi! actually a pizza made according to the real Neapolitan tradition!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire England
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Always served with a smile”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Definitely the best pizza in Nairobi, service is excellent with very pleasant and efficient staff. Wouldn't normally visit a pizza restaurant, but this has become our regular restaurant now with consistently good pizza. Wine is good too and reasonably priced, served in jugs by half or full litre, good value.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza also viewed

 
Nairobi, Kenya
Nairobi, Kenya
 

Been to 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.