We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Safari Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kenya Incentive Tours & Safaris - Day Tours

Kenya Incentive Tours & Safaris - Day Tours
Argwings Kodhek Road, Nairobi 50100, Kenya
+254 722 611564
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Offering a dedicated personalized service with in-depth experience in planning travel in Kenya having vast knowledge and experience in the tourism industry for over 12 years.
Melbourne
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
34 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Amazing Safari Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Where do I begin? Having read the reviews here, my expectations were quite high, and Benjamin and his team at KITS did not disappoint - from the prompt responses to my million questions, to tailoring a safari package to suit the budget the whole trip was organised to perfection!

Being my first time in Kenya, I was a bit apprehensive and unsure what to expect, but from the morning of the safari where Benjamin and our guide for the safari (Daniel) came and met us in the hotel to confirm the itinerary and arrangements, we knew we were in safe hands.

Daniel was polite and knowledgeable on the sites of Nairobi, Maasai Mara and Nakuru, and an amazing driver (especially on those bumpy roads to the Mara). On Safari, Daniel was well connected with the locals and knew just where to go and when to get the closest view of the animals doing those things that you normally just see on TV, and he always knew where to stop to get the best pics!

I highly recommend KITS and will definitely be using them again to plan my next safari!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A super guide”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Thank you to Benjamin, the best guide in Kenya who saved us from the elephant with a fifth leg, not very friendly on the piste.Thanks also for his great knowledge of the fauna and his kindness.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing safari”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

We traveled with guide, John, to the Maasai Mara. Traveling with John was wonderful. He found us amazing animals. He explained the culture and tons of information about all the animals. We were able to see the big 5 in all one day. I highly recommend traveling with KITS and John. It made a trip of a lifetime.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nogent-sur-Marne, France
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“5 days of dreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

For 5 days, we visited national parks with Benjamin, he is a great guide and welcoming. He speaks very good French and English. He has a knack for finding the animals and show them in the best conditions. He also knows Kenya and its history very well, I recommend it, he is the best.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgeron, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What a wonderful trip !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

We went a few days in February to Kenya and we spent very good holidays.
Our safari-guide, Benjamin drived us to Amboseli, where we could see a lot of animals. He explained us a lot about the way of life of kenyan people and about animals. He could also answer all your questions. He speaks english and french as well.
We are a family with three children and the trip was wonderful fur us. The organization of the safari was really good, Benjamin was always very patient, so that we could stay a long time in order to take beautiful photos of the animals and of the landscape and he was really willing to lend a sympathetic ear.
We went also to a Maasai village and we could see the Kilimandjaro !
We have very good memories of our stay in Kenya.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kenya Incentive Tours & Safaris - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Kenya Incentive Tours & Safaris - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kenya Incentive Tours & Safaris - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.