We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In my top 10 best pizzas ever!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Naked Pizza

Naked Pizza
Fedha Plaza, 16 Mpaka Road | Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 707 111888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 315 restaurants in Nairobi
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“In my top 10 best pizzas ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

Sunday afternoon, staying at home, really hungry and without any desire to cook! I checked online and give it a try! It was exactly the way I wanted! You can choose your options and it will come as you want! 100% recommended! I felt I was eating a really healthy and fresh pizza!
It took 18 minutes! So fast and awesome service!!! Well done!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naked P, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Maria Virginia C,

We're glad that we were able to get you Naked* hot and fast on a Sunday afternoon, and that you enjoyed how fresh and natural the pizzas were!

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and the Trip Advisor community, and we look forward to getting you Naked* again soon! ;-)

All the best,
Ritesh Doshi
CEO, Naked Pizza Kenya

(*Pizza)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    33
    16
    11
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Highly recommend Naked Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I LOVE Naked Pizza. Very tasty pizza with fresh ingredients, brilliant customer service and the fastest delivery service in Nairobi (it's never taken more than 15 minutes for a pizza to arrive from time of order!). Highly recommend them for take out service. They also have a small sit in space but I have never used that.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naked P, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Carly K,

Thanks for taking the time to tell us (and the Trip Advisor community) that you "LOVE Naked Pizza"! That really is some great feedback for the team!

We pride ourselves on the fresh ingredients that help turn our pizza into a "very tasty pizza", and work hard to ensure that our customer service matches our super-fast delivery!

We look forward to getting you Naked* again soon, and as you haven't eaten at Naked PIzza before, perhaps we could entice you to come by and have a pizza with us, in store, one day?

Thanks again, and have a great week.

All the best,
Ritesh Doshi
CEO, Naked Pizza Kenya.

(*Pizza)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kigali, Rwanda
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Delivery in Nairobi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Excellent pizza with fresh, healthy ingredients. Delivery is fast and remarkably consistent. Customer service is in a league of its own. Very user-friendly website. Highly recommended.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naked P, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear srn25,

Thank you for your continued business and strong recommendation; we also really appreciate you taking the time to review us this time around.

Oh, and we're looking forward to getting you Naked* again soon! ;-)

All the best,
Ritesh Doshi
CEO, Naked Pizza Kenya

(*Pizza)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Faster than expected delivery, great service, delicious pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Their online ordering system is super easy to use and very reliable. The delivery guys show up before the estimated delivery time and are always very courteous.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naked P, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear RTNomad,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience of getting Naked*!

We're glad that the online ordering worked well and that your pizza got to you hot, fresh & fast! It's great to hear that our delivery guys are doing their jobs and delivering with a smile, and we look forward to getting you Naked* again soon.

Sincerely,
Ritesh Doshi
CEO, Naked PIzza Kenya

(*Pizza)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Dinner with the girls”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

This is the 3rd time I am eating Naked Pizza's food in less than 6 months. The taste and quality is unbelievable. It is healthier and far better than any other pizza in Nairobi and today I ordered for delivery and if was in my home in less than 40 minutes.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naked P, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear jokels,

Thanks for ordering from us again and taking the time to review your experience.

I'm glad to hear that your think our taste and quality is "unbelievable" - and couldn't agree more! :-)

We are glad that you got your pizza in under 40 minutes, although we do endeavour to get it to you in 35 minutes or less every time. We'll do our best to do that next time, and we look forward to getting you and your girls Naked* again soon! ;-)

Sincerely,
Ritesh Doshi
CEO, Naked Pizza Kenya

(*Pizza)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Naked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naked Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.