We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i with my clients from Uganda tour the kicc upto top we enjoyed the wide view of NAIROBI,we were able to identify places” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kenyatta International Conference Center

Kenyatta International Conference Center
Harambee Avenue, Nairobi 30746-00100, Kenya
+254 20 2247277
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 38 Attractions in Nairobi
Type: Convention Centers, Other
Attraction details
Nairobi, Kenya
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“i with my clients from Uganda tour the kicc upto top we enjoyed the wide view of NAIROBI,we were able to identify places”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

it offer a wide view off NAIROBI attractions.any time our clients have time we take the there so as to make choices and see the beauty of nairobi.thumb up kicc is wau!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    60
    24
    7
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Homes Expo Looked Congested!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Visited here this paste weekend for the highly publicised Homes Expo !
quite a huge event by Kenyan stands but indeed the space looked crowded with 10s of thousands of people all over the place. KICC however and inspite of age still is a great venue to host your all level of event. Parking can fill up soon though!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
“Review”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

They have really picked up, good ambience, neat clean, good service. Cant complain. Good venue for any function.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xi'an, China
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great View and informative.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

This is worth doing if you want a view of the city and someone to tell you about the different neighborhoods. The guy who escorted us gave us information about different parts of the city including where to go and what to avoid.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo,Egypt
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

i was among my company team participating at international exhibition there it was amazing place you could view all Nairobi from an eye bird location , had some photos with president jomo kenyatta statue

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kenyatta International Conference Center also viewed

 

Been to Kenyatta International Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kenyatta International Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.