We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lucky My Man” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sakyo Day Tours & Safaris

Sakyo Day Tours & Safaris
Mkoma Road | Odssey Plaza 2nd Floor South B, Nairobi 00100, Kenya
+254 722 937 466
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 118 Activities in Nairobi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sakyo Tours and Safaris organizes Kenyan and East African Day and night tours to Mombasa, Masai Mara,Tsavo East and West,Mt.Kilimanjaro,Amboseli,Nakuru,Samburu, Mt.Kenya and many destinations within the region.Provides Game Drives,Hiking,Mountain Climbing and Adventure Safaris.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Lucky My Man”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Jambo Lucky, I remember you so well. How are your sons and your wife? We have fond memories of our trip and told our friends about the unforgettable safari experience. I proudly wear the belt you help me to buy. It is admired by all. We have become supporters of Kenya and its beautiful people and nature. Wish you all the best. - Umoton Abatekpe

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nairobi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Sakyo Tours and Safaris with Lucky the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Hi Lucky!! How are you!! Everything went wonderful in mombasa, it was very fun! We survived the beach boys

i think this one will work better Are you on your way to a new Maasai Mara adventure?

I told Jane and Smith that you wrote! They were very happy to hear you had written

I would like to thank you very much for the most amazing experience of my life! We are very thankful for your expertise in finding all the amazing animals and telling us all about them and the Maasai Mara. It has been the most amazing adventure I have been to! I will recommend you to all my friends and family .

Let us know how its going from time to time!! The best of luck to you in your projects.

Thank you for a great Safari!!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maastricht
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“There is something on the road!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

In May me and my friend visited Kenya. Lucky was our personal guide during a superbe time!
It was fantastic!! Lucky was friendly, knowledgeable and we felt very safe (important for 2 blonde ladies).
He ensured we had the best views and gave us a very special experience. We shouted a lot of time: there is something on the road. Big five we spotted!
We can highly Sakyo Day Tours & Safaris and his guide Lucky!
Thank you so much, Lucky! We were soooooo Lucky!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penicuik, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

My friend and I went on safari earlier this year with this company's safari guide Lacky. He really is excellent in every way. With his vast knowledge of the animals and wildlife and where to find them he was able to take us to the right places at the right times. He could spot animals far in the distance and take us as near as possible to them. He has a lovely sense of humour too and made the trip 7day trip a very enjoyable and very worthwhile experience

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sakyo Day Tours & Safaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sakyo Day Tours & Safaris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.