We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location , excellent food and nice rooms with good view ...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Nairobi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Nairobi to your Saves list
Hilton Nairobi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Mama Ngina St, Nairobi 00100, Kenya (Nairobi Central Business District)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 33% on Weekend Stays
Ranked #38 of 110 Hotels in Nairobi
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Good location , excellent food and nice rooms with good view ...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

I visited Nairobi in 4th-8th May 2012 and stayed in this Hotel . The location of this hotel is very good as lot of night clubs , Business Exhibition centre (KIECC) , shopping markets , banks, ATM are nearby to this hotel . You can bring Pizza from the Pizza shop just oppsite the Hotel . From Airport it takes around 20 minutes but traffic jam in Nairobi is tooooo much , it may take around 2.300 hours . But when going to Airport it takes only aorund 30 minuts as they have some other way to go .
Rooms are big upper than 10th floor but not very good on pool floor . One thing is very bad in this hotel that even if you will order some food like plate of rice which cost is around 600 , they will charge service charge to room 400 . They must charge room service in persentage not a fix amount .
Second thing , If any of guest are coming to your hotel and he is with any female , the guards does not allow them to go to your room , but funny and surprising is that you pay bribe to the hotel guard and than he will allow......
Hotel service and reception staff is nice and helpful . You may ask them about the places to see near nairobi .
In Nairobi everybody is a big cheater so be careful if you are going to do any tour . Taxi drivers, tour operators , shop keepers , night clubs , everybody wants to make money from the tourists .

Room Tip: Always stay upper floors starts from 10th upward and ask them to give window view towards Pizza hut...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Director of Operations at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We highly appreciate your honest comments as this will go along way to improve our standards and service delivery to our guests. We always take pride in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home.

We are very glad to note that you were happy to note that you were happy with the location of our property, and with regards to rooms size and quality of our pool rooms, I am pleased to advise that we are in the progress of a master plan renovation preparation, that will see a complete make-over of the Hotel in time to come.

We have noted your comment regarding service charge, I have shared this information with our food and beverage manager and do appreciate your feedback as this will go along way to improve our standards and service delivery to our guests.

With regards of extra guest entrance to our guest room, I would wish to explain that for security reasons the government policy stipulates that any extra guest accessing a guest room MUST be registered at the Front office, have original ID or passport, fill in a reg. card countersigned by the guest and strictly not under 18 years. I owe you an apology if this was not properly explained to your earlier. However, I regret to note that you paid the security personnel to let your guest into the room, this is not only violation of Hilton policies but a gross misconduct from our security team member. I have discussed this information with our security officer to investigate this matter and take immediate action to the culprit to ensure this does not happen to any other hotel guest in future.

We place great value on your custom and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Nairobi and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards

Yours sincerely,

HEIDI KLEINE-MOELLER I Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    212
    202
    103
    54
See reviews for
57
102
84
369
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

Unbiased Review : Been staying at this hotel for too long; since franchise seems in need of funds: room furniture, TV sets, just about working fridges bathrooms nothing as changed since with age four decades
Airlines/tour operators are already moving to other hotels around Nairobi,
Good sleep quality after a long haul flight or safari by deluxe poolside rooms is not possible
due to disturbance, nuisance from health club members- families, worse on weekends. Members take Guest Balcony space outside these rooms.

Prior to my recent stays I had written to the General Manager requesting on the pool’s early opening hours to be reviewed as shown on Hilton’s website as 0700am local time. Hilton’s Customers Services in Dallas also forwarded the request. The GM rather kept very early opening hours for a couple of local health club members who start as early just after 0600am. The operational manager was equally unwilling to follow the Hilton’s website timings as has been for very many years of 0700am. 0700. Now here at Trip advisor we will see a somewhat mushy standard response.

Hotel needs to maintain some decent repute with need to clamp down on to ‘ladies of nights’ walking in bad outfits into the Bar,
Previously trained concierge staff, is outstanding..
Service standards are fairly good. But hotel rate is NOT value for money, five star facilities but merits three star ranking

Room Tip: Those wanting to book best NOT to book pool side rooms due to disturbance and nuisance from health...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Manager at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, May 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Our main aim being guest satisfaction and quality delivery, we do take our guests and their well being very seriously and have always taken pride in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home.

We have noted your sentiment regarding your previous stay and regret that we did not meet your expectations, kindly receive our apologies. Regarding the status of the hotel we are indeed in the planning process of a master plan renovation that, over time, will take care of the overall hotel facilities and appearance, whereby I am happy to advise that we will start with our elevator replacement during this quarter of the year.

Regarding the pool timings, we wish to inform you that currently all Hilton brand websites are being migrated to a new site starting with the Hilton.com site then eventually to other hilton sites so no visible changes can be seen on hilton.co.uk site on to which these changes should be made. However, soon as the changes are made, we will be glad to inform you. At the same time I wish to inform you that our opening times have been changed due to several requests and previous complaints, from health club members and hotel guests. As we always strive to meet and exceed our guests’ needs the times were changed according to the majority of our guests’ feedback.

However, we have taken your comment very seriously and are monitoring the use of the pool facilities continuously, as we do understand, sometimes our guests are trying to use the same even before opening hours.

With regards to the attentiveness of the staff and speed of check in and check out, we regret that this was not up to standard and wish to confirm that we constantly have briefing sessions with our team members to ensure that they are more vigilant for the safety and security of all by watching out on any intruders and prostitutes that may be a nuisance to our guests. I have shared these critical comments with the relevant team members for corrective measures to be taken.

Your continued patronage and comments are a vital part of our growth, for which we are most grateful; and although we did not meet your expectation, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Nairobi again, to prove to you that we always strive to satisfy all our guests staying with us and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards

Yours sincerely,

Heidi Kleine-Moeller
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

Starting with a positive the rooms are clean! The whole hotel is something like going to your grand mother's house that was last done up in the 60's. The staff are not at all attentive, you can get in the exec lounge just by knocking on the door! Checkout and check-in both took ages. Having seen the bad reviews I was sceptical and as it turned out rightly so. The place is not worthy of a Hilton badge and certainly not 5*. I've stayed in worse in Africa but never been in a Hilton anywhere in the world this bad. I'm a Diamond HHonors member and have been for 15 years but won't be staying here again, will try the Sankara next time.To be fair the GM did call me after my stay but there was nothing he could do that would change my view, even if it was free I wouldn't go again, you can do far better in Nairobi eg Sankara, Tribe, Fairmont and Crowne Plaza

Room Tip: Choose another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Manager at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, May 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Our main aim being guest satisfaction and quality delivery, we do take our guests and their well being very seriously and have always taken pride in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home.

We appreciate your compliments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms and are glad to share with our teams to keep up the standards. However, we also note your comments about the status of the hotel and apologize that this did not meet your expectations. As our General Manager must have mentioned it to you we are indeed in the planning process of a master plan renovation that, over time, will take care of the overall hotel facilities and appearance, whereby I am happy to advise that we will start with our elevator replacement during this quarter of the year.

With regards to the attentiveness of the staff and speed of check in and check out, we regret that this was not up to standard and wish to confirm that we constantly have briefing sessions with our team members to ensure that they are more vigilant for the safety and security of all. We have shared these critical comments with the relevant team members for corrective measures to be taken and to ensure such mistakes won’t happen again in future.

Your continued patronage and comments are a vital part of our growth, for which we are most grateful. Although we did not meet your expectations and you seem to have made up your mind, not to come back to the Hilton Nairobi, we will always look forward to welcoming you back again, to prove to you that we always strive to satisfy all our guests staying with us and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards

Yours sincerely,


Heidi Kleine-Moeller
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Top Contributor
342 reviews 342 reviews
77 hotel reviews
Reviews in 137 cities Reviews in 137 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

This hotel was a great place to stay after a hot safari and a long flight. The food was great and the staff was friendly and courteous. For Africa, this is not a bad hotel. However, do NOT go out after dark. Nairobi has become a crime-ridden city and these days, Westerners are targeted.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the city. The rooftop pool and bar are a great location to relax and have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Director of Operations at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, April 25, 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your value feedback with us; It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

We are glad to note that you were satisfied with your overall experience and sincerely appreciate the fine compliments you have made about our food and the hospitality of our team members, which I have gladly shared with our management and teams. Believe me, it is comments such as yours that make all efforts truly worthwhile.

With regards of security around the city, we agree not to walk around the city after certain hours, however when taking certain taxis to go certain places it is indeed safe to go out in the evenings.

Your continued patronage and comments are a vital part of our growth, for which we are most grateful. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Nairobi again and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards


HEIDI KLEINE-MOELLER I Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norwich
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2012

We arrived at this Hilton, coming directly from a very pleasant stay at the Hilton in Zanzibar with very comfortable room and high standards overall, as expected from a Hilton. I had stayed at this Hilton in Nairobi 27 years ago, and to my astonishment the room did not seem to have changed or been updated in any way. It looked old fashioned and tired and crying out for some tender loving care. We had paid $588 for 2 nights, an astronomical amount for such a room, even though this room was "deluxe" as we had been given an "upgrade" when we checked in (a sofa in the room was the upgrade). Other details were also unacceptable for a "5* hotel" - cheapest toilet paper, no herbal teabags available, leaking toilet, sink took 5 minutes to empty, the gent's sauna and steam room were not functioning, and apart from the ground level of the hotel, the rest of it was as old and tired as the rooms, (such as the swimming pool and surround) with no renovation or update having taken place since it was built in the 1970s). We felt ripped off, with salt rubbed in the wound as this was "Room only" and as other people have said, we did not even have free access to the internet (which we did have at the Hilton in Zanzibar where PCs and even free printing was available). The following morning we asked to see the manager and "Stella" came out, who we presumed to be the manager. She confirmed that no updating has taken place, and offered us a 20% discount on the $588 and also included breakfasts for the 2 mornings we were there. We said that it was too late for breakfast today and tomorrow we would be leaving early. Stella offered us free evening meal in place of breakfast that morning. We felt slightly better that Stella had acknowledged to us that the rooms were not up to standard, and that she had agreed to including breakfast, although not complimentary internet access. We still felt however that the room was grossly overpriced,even with this discount. The next morning we were up earlier than anticipated and were able to have a quick breakfast. To our astonishment and disgust we were charged for this breakfast - I was charged 2,300 shillings for orange juice, coffee and a roll with boiled egg. When we challenged the bill on this issue, we were informed that Stella had not agreed to us having complimentary breakfast that morning. This was not what she had told us the day before. We would never stay at this hotel again, and it besmirches the Hilton name and reputation. A note on its reputation: as mentioned by other contributors, there was overt and obvious activity by "ladies of the night" in the almost empty restaurant where we had our evening meal. We visited other hotels in Nairobi during our overall stay there, and very much regretted that we had wasted our time and money at the Hilton in Nairobi. One positive to finish, which we found in all hotels in Nairobi, the staff were attentive and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Director of Operations at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, April 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hilton Nairobi. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Hilton has always taken pride in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home. Our main aim being guest satisfaction and quality delivery, we do take our guests and their well being very seriously and always hope to meet their expectations.

Unfortunately we have not been able to show this to you during your recent stay, as you indicated and you have my sincerest apologies for this, however we do appreciate your feedback and this will assist us in improving our standards and service delivery to our guests. As for the physical state of the hotel, we are indeed in the planning process of a master plan renovation that, over time, will take care of the overall hotel facilities and appearance, whereby I am happy to advise that we will start with our elevator replacement during this quarter of the year.

With regards of discount, I have checked our records and indeed confirm that our assistance front office manager Ms. Stella had indeed offered to include breakfast on your rate but you declined saying you will leave very early before breakfast, instead she offered a complimentary buffet dinner voucher for one night which you agreed upon; therefore your breakfast was charged as opposed to your demands.

About our prices, I am sorry we have not been able to meet your expectation, but I believe we are at par with other five star hotels within the city. However, I would like to thank you once more for your open and honest feedback, which we happily will take in consideration to improve on our guest services and experience.

In case you do change your mind, I do hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to Hilton Nairobi or at any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide and re-establish your faith in our hotel.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time.

With kind regards

Yours sincerely,

Heidi KleineMoeller
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012

..was on my way to a date at the jockey club upstairs.sat downstairs with my boyfriend..had coffee and delicious cake..then headed for drinks..all was well till the "soldiers" at the lift asked me for my ID..now this was waaaaayy before terrorist threats..behind me were foreign backpackers younger than me with dusty shoes and huge bags containing( only god knows what)..were let in with a salute..i spoke swahili to one of the "soldiers" who said that twilight girls frequent the hotel and sneak off to the rooms, so they have to see some ID...i showed my business card..and apologies were profusely offered.I just left.that was the last time i went anywhere near this hotel

Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Director of Operations at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, April 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Our main aim being guest satisfaction and quality delivery, we do take our guests and their well being very seriously and always taken pride in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home.
We have noted your encounter with our security team, please allow me to explain that we always ensure to serve our guests with dignity across the board and surely we have no reason to condemn any guests who visit our property unless one behaves in a suspicious manner or causes disturbances. If this was indeed the case you have my profound apologies and please rest assured that this matter was addressed with our security team members immediately.

Your continued patronage and comments are a vital part of our growth, for which we are most grateful; and although we did not meet your expectation, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Nairobi again, to prove to you that we always strive to satisfy all our guests staying with us and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards

Yours sincerely,

Heidi KleineMoeller
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012

Stayed here on business for a week prior to visiting Dar and then Johannesburg.

The hotel is old, and in need of an update. Rooms are bare, dirty and tired.

We rang ahead to get the hotel to meet us at the airport, and were happy they were on time, slightly less so that the vehicle they sent had no a/c.

Staff attempted to help, but found it challenging to organise simple things like a taxi to the office,

The food int he main restaurant was poor, although the usual Hilton Club sani was available by the pool !..

The final straw for our small (mixed M/F) team was having a beer in the bar one evening and watching the all too obvious behaviour of the local working girls. Not pleasant.

We moved from the Hilton after 2 nights to the Sankara.

I would not return, and would certainly not take my partner here if we were stopping for a night on route to any of the Kenyan holiday destinations, as I don’t believe she would feel comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnairobi, Director of Operations at Hilton Nairobi, responded to this review, April 17, 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.
We have noted your comment with regards of our hotel status and I have the pleasure to advise that we are indeed in the progress of a master plan renovation preparation, that will see a complete make-over of the Hotel in time to come.

Regarding your comment about our food quality at our main restaurant and service not being pleasant, I am very sorry indeed that we have not been able to meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for this. Please be assured that your feedback was shared with our Executive Chef as well as with our Food and Beverage Manager to ensure corrective measures are undertaken immediately. Nevertheless, we highly appreciate your critical but constructive feedback and this will go along way to improve our standards and service delivery to our guests.

I sincerely hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to the Hilton Nairobi again, to prove to you that we always strive to satisfy all our guests staying with us and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards

Yours sincerely,

Heidi KleineMoeller
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Nairobi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Nairobi

Address: Mama Ngina St, Nairobi 00100, Kenya
Phone Number:
Location: Kenya > Nairobi > Nairobi Central Business District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Nairobi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Nairobi 4*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the city's heart, the Hilton Nairobi hotel is next to the craft market and 25 minutes' drive from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport. Enjoy global dishes at the Traveller's Restaurant, try fine Italian cuisine at Sale E Pepe Restaurant or have a pint at the Hilton Nairobi hotel's Jockey Pub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Nairobi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Nairobi Hotel Nairobi
Hilton International Nairobi
Nairobi Hilton International

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Nairobi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.