We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pampa Churrascaria

Pampa Churrascaria
1st Floor Panari Sky Centre | Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya (Nairobi Central Business District)
+254 20 828132 / 3 / 4
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 315 restaurants in Nairobi
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Neighborhood: Nairobi Central Business District
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Nairobi Central Business District
South B, Nairobi, Kenya
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

I loved the food, the service, the ambience, the decor, I LOVED EVERYTHING!!!!! IT WAS FANTASTIC!!!

I went with family for a casual night. It was amazing. We enjoyed ourselves fully. Everything about it was awesome. A must-visit-again place to go.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    15
    19
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nairobi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good..Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

I have gone to Pampa thrice now and i would still go there again and again because their food is lovely and their service is superb. Great value for home with the eat all you can for the different types of meat and assorted salads.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“a good restaurant in nairobi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

had dinner at pampa and the waiters were polite and prompt and the food was delicious the salads and soup was yummy. i sampled crocodile and ostrich meat.it was a good expirience

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“family luncheon”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Booking of the venue was easily done. The lady was polite, however the service was abit slow given the restaurant was not full. There was a bit of delay.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Superb Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

Brazilian themed restaurant. Well li, great ambience with quick service. Meats of all kinds served hot and sizzling until you stay stop. All you can eat concept. The variety was good, even had crocodile meat. The wine list is wide with a good selection. Conviniently located on Panari, Mombasa road making it easier to access in the evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pampa Churrascaria also viewed

 

Been to Pampa Churrascaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pampa Churrascaria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.