We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Amazing Company!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kenya Expresso Tours And Safaris

Kenya Expresso Tours And Safaris
Mombasa Road, Vision plaza 3rd floor Door 10A, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 724 291 139
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 104 activities in Nairobi
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Kenya expresso tours and safaris is a web based travel information center whereby you will get all your requirements fulfilled by its experienced staff at very affordable rates, we offer Nairobi Excursion & Things to do,Masai Mara Safari,amboseli Safari,Tsavo East and West Safari,Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha,Samburu Safari.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing Company!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 NEW

These guys are top class. We took a private, 5 day safari with Patrick as our guide. Everything was done with the utmost professional quality and we couldn't recommend them higher. In fact, we sent our parents on a trip with them after because of how much we loved it! From the minute we first started communicating, through the trip, and after, everything was excellent. You can't go wrong! Thanks, Paul and Patrick, for everything!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    6
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
DFW
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Great Service and Wonderful Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

We booked our safari via e-mail with Paul after reading reviews on trip advisor. It included pick up at the airport, hotel reservations, a five-day safari to Amboseli, Lake Nakuru and Maasai Mara, and transportation back to the airport. We were 100% pleased with the service and also ended up booking a one-day guide to tour Nairobi. Daniel was waiting for us at the airport as promised. Duncan was our safari guide.He was a skilled driver and navigated the traffic and roads well. He also knew the parks very well and where to go to see everything. He made all arrangements with lodge staff for meals to go and other services. It was obvious to us that he had built really good relationships with staff at each site. Each morning we left a site (early) hotel staff were waiting outside our door to collect our luggage and Duncan was always on time. He was very good at finding us before we ever had to look for him. Overall, our safari was flawless and we always felt confident that Duncan had everything in order for us. It was also an amazing experience, much of which was attributable to Duncan's knowledge of each place we went.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akumal, Mexico
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

I Traveled to Kenya with a large group of friends, it was one of the most amazing trips of my life. People is really nice, I could´t believe how cheap everything was. The safari was awesome and the diving is great as well. It was like a dream and is a place that I definitely want to visit again during my life. I recommend it to everyone, DO IT!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussum
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Top Safari with KETS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Our safari through Amboseli, Tsavo West and East ending in Mombassa was great. Our driver Steven spotted lions, leopards, elephants, giraffes, etc before the other drivers. The quality of the lodges and food was good. It was very low season so there were very few other guests. In the three parcs the distance between the animals is larger compared with Masai Mara for example. Scenery was great. We went on safari the end of April the wet season. Had only little bit of rain.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“great great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

my guide Pious was a rock star. if you go with KET make sure you get him. he was friendly, good natured, and very very hard working.

i told him my only goal was to see as many animals as possible. he listened and made my goal come to fruition.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul m, Owner at Kenya Expresso Tours And Safaris, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
We say Thank You for your support and your recommendation .The main purpose of a business is to make profits but to us as KETS our aim is not only to make profits but also to ensure our clients have all best from us.THANK YOU.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Kenya Expresso Tours And Safaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kenya Expresso Tours And Safaris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Kenya Expresso Tours And Safaris to your Saves list