We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thanks for good memorize :)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours

Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours
7 Tv Street Luxor, Luxor 85951, Egypt
+201001566754
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 87 Activities in Luxor
5.0 of 5 stars 98 Reviews
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer a wide verity of programs which designed to satisfy all your desires and wishes, starting with classical tours passing by leisure and very special diving, ending with safari, golf and special events programs.Our Programs are designed and operated to meet all your needs and to be suitable for all categories and budgets.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Stroller parking, Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities
Luxor, Egypt
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“thanks for good memorize :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

My name is Shin from Korea but lived in Dubai.
i was in Luxor 2weeks ago for travel.
i knew Egypt what situation is not really good but i had no choice because i couldn't get refund flight ticket.
i had a lot of worry because i heard many problem Egypt has.
anyway i found Sawa 4 Tours in Luxor specially Mr. Ehab through the tripadvisor :)
i had really safe and comfotable trip that's why i writing review thanks to Mr. Ehab & Sawa 4 tour Agency.
i'm for sure Mr. Ehab & Sawa4 tours is your best choice!!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    7
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nhulunbuy, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic tour operator”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Had a day in Luxor with these guys in July 2013. Everything from the airport pickup and all of the sites in Luxor was first class. The tour guide was great, the driver was safe and reliable and ehab was wonderful. If you are thinking Luxor, think Sawa4tours. Honest, reliable, safe, hassle-free!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawatoursluxor, Owner at Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
dear mr matt
i wouled like to thank you firest for came to egypt speachaly in this moment and we wouled like to say to every one egypt not only cairo and tahrir squire
but e have luxor aswan red sea
all safe to come to egypt
second i wouled like to thank you for kind review about us
ehab
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“snorkelling in Safaga”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We took a day tour from Safaga to snorkel in the Red Sea. Sawa4tours were terrific. We went by town car to one of the resorts-Amwaj. From there we were on a boat that took us out to the reef for swimming and snorkelling. In total we went to three different sites with lots of fish and coral. There was a lovely lunch on the boat. We also had a glass bottom boat ride and some time on a little sand island. The guide that took us to the boat was waiting for our return and saw us safely back to the ship. The whole day cost us $45 each. Fantastic value for the money.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“excellent agency!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Sawa for day tours egypt and Ayman Boghdady ( tour operator) gave us an excellent service!!! They booked 2 nights for us on a cruise boat ( semiramis 3) at an excellent rate! The 5 stars boat does the trip from louxor to Aswan and stops at the main historic sites! We had a good time, the room was beautiful and the food was plentiful and delicious! Thank you so much Ayman!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luxor
1 review
“best service,price & friendship”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

i'm korean i was luxor&aswan 15th March.
all the guest during who travel egypt maybe has same feeling like me how much hard for trip here!!
Before i met Mr. Ehab who is ower sawa4 day tours i didn't believe any egyptian(i'm sorry of course not all egyptian) speacially for tour agency.
But!!!
like a title my comment.
thank you so much Mr. Ehab.
i mean not only service&price.
he made me change mind for Egyptian.
i keep forever best memory in egypt with your friendship.
thanks friend.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours also viewed

 
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 

Been to Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.