We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of N Fourseason Seoul

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added N Fourseason Seoul to your Saves list
N Fourseason Seoul
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   54, Toegye-ro 8-gil, Jung-gu | N. Fourseason, Seoul, South Korea   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Package Deal
Ranked #137 of 397 Hotels in Seoul
4.0 of 5 stars 63 Reviews
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Liked everything - breakfast, price, location, the electronic toilet....Our room was a bit hot at first but it got fixed as soon as we let the reception know.Would definitely recommend it! Every day we went to both markets that are in walking distance, shopping for traditional stuff and cosmetics.

Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
엔포시즌부띠크호텔, 매니저 at N Fourseason Seoul, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind valuable feedback after staying at our hotel.

Your praise points are highly appreciated and we are always striving on providing

the best service for our guests.

Thank you again and we do look forward to your next visit soon.

Best regards

N.Fourseason Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    29
    12
    6
    1
See reviews for
22
9
3
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

Very helpful and friendly staff , chic and modern contemporary design, we like the bathroom very much as it's cosy and warm for winter stay.lovely breakfast. It would be good if a clearer signage for the hotel location . Merry Xmas and Happy New Year to all staff at N Fourseason , we thank you very much for the great hospitality .

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
엔포시즌부띠크호텔, 매니저 at N Fourseason Seoul, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind valuable feedback after staying at our hotel.

Your praise points are highly appreciated and we are always striving on providing

the best service for our guests.

Thank you again and we do look forward to your next visit soon.

Best regards

N.Fourseason Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This is a great central hotel option close to the metro and walkable to Seoul Station (though maybe not if you have heaps of luggage). Very friendly and helpful staff and a good breakfast buffet. My only complaint is the exit sign inside the room, it’s pale green glow can’t be turned off.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
엔포시즌부띠크호텔, 매니저 at N Fourseason Seoul, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind valuable feedback after staying at our hotel.

Your praise and criticism points are highly appreciated and we are always striving on providing

the best service for our guests.

Your valauble complaints will have been reviewed again and look forward to meeting your next time with us so that we can make up for with satisfactory service.

Thank you again and we do look forward to your next visit soon.

Best regards

N.Fourseason MANAGER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to N Fourseason Seoul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about N Fourseason Seoul

Address: 54, Toegye-ro 8-gil, Jung-gu | N. Fourseason, Seoul, South Korea
Phone Number:
Location: South Korea > Seoul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #137 of 397 Hotels in Seoul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — N Fourseason Seoul 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
N Fourseason is a place where you can feel the flavor of downtown and the snowy landscape of Namsan thar reminds you of the cycles of four seasons in Seoul. And also, it is a place where you are deeply attracted by the colorful neon signs of downtown and beautiful nature simultaneously.The sophisticated and comfortable design, space layout and line of flow, and the delicate sensitivity for selection of furniture provide your heart with deep comfort, as well as your five senses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your N Fourseason Seoul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage N Fourseason Seoul, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.