We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Book Corner Cafe

Book Corner Cafe
13b Tarkhnishvili Lane, Tbilisi 0180, Georgia
322232430
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 277 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Price range: $3 - $19
Cuisines: European, Eclectic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Munich, Germany
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

if you want to relax a little bit, this is the perfect place! food is really good. especially the cakes are delicious.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    6
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My Corner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Warm atmosphere, good service and good food. Plus its not expensive after all. This is my new favouite corner <3

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi, Dushet'is Raioni, Georgia
1 review
“One of my favorite ....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

This is a very peaceful place with non ordinary interior ... I feel calm and comfortable ... Staff is really friendly and food is great.. All this makes me always to go back there again and again ...P.S. I love that small but very cute garden ...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi, T'bilisi, Georgia
1 review
“Book Corner Cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Trust me, I've tried a lot on their menu and I've NEVER been disappointed. The place has an amazing ambiance whether you sit inside or outside. The waiters and friendly and the service is great. It's just an all around fantastic location and I'd recommend it to anyone if they want to feel perfect and satisfying <3 this is a lovely place for me and for my friends. :) :) Will return!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Exellent place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Very very cozy and lovely place. Interesting interior with very beautiful paintings and creatures. Staff is very friendly. Food is good. One of the favorite cafe of mine in Tbilisi.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Book Corner Cafe also viewed

 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Book Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Book Corner Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.