We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luca Polare

Luca Polare
34 Leselidze st., Tbilisi, Georgia
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 275 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Kyiv, Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Big choice of ice cream and sorbets, delicious cakes and coffee - everything is for your good mood over there.Visit this cafe and you will not regret about.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    33
    13
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very tasty ice cream:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Very tasty ice cream (coffee,cakes) and good service . Besides they have their little cafes at every convenient place in Tbilisi.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Luca Polare - a Guilty Pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Who me? Eating ice cream almost every day? Sometimes 2 scoops? Don't judge me...unless you've sampled the delicious fare at Luca Polare. I'm a big fan of the Hazelnut.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley, California
2 reviews
“This is it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We found our place for some delicious ice-cream and it's fantastic. We usually go to UN circle location. They also have a very good coffee.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noventa Padovana, Italy
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“It's pricey, but good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

They are open in the morning and serve great coffee
staff very professional,they also have great ice cream!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luca Polare also viewed

 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Luca Polare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luca Polare, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.