We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If this is the coffee place I was, then it is OK” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Entree

Entree
20 Rustaveli Ave., Tbilisi, Georgia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 246 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“If this is the coffee place I was, then it is OK”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Nice to have lunch, good cakes, located in the middle of Rustavelli Ave. nice staff, a bit crowded at lunch time

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    42
    42
    15
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“not bad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We've been to Entrée coffee shop on Rustaveli Ave. twice, and both times we enjoyed it very much! Good coffee, amiable staff, delicious pastry. Girls at the counter speak Georgian, Russian and English. Place is clean and location is good.
When we visited Entrée on the Mardjanishvili str., we were disappointed: staff does not speak any languages except of Georgian, menu is also on Georgian and coffee was really bad. So we recommend Entrée on Rustaveli and do not recommend it on Marjanishvili.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strasbourg, France
1 review
“Non smoking great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Entree is great place for Non smokers, in Georgia you can hardly find a place were customers are not allowed to smoke, I like the fresh smell of bread and croissants there. Service is always very convenient and the stuff speaks perfect English.

Food is really good, salads, sandwiches, soups. Great coffee, nice Italian Gelato. I like Entree shops really.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baku, Azerbaijan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great cafe!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

What a cafe! No matter if you want to have breakfast, some lunch, or tea with cakes, or even just an ice-cream, this is the place to go! Prices are good, quality is even better. The staff is amazing: very friendly, and smiling all the time! Once they even gave us complimentary fruit salad for two people. Loved these people! Wish we had this cafe in my hometown :)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place for breakfast in Tbilisi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

I'm 5th time in Tbilisi and almost every time I'm near Rustaveli I do my breakfast here, it's only 10 lari (order "Entree breakfast" before 10:30am) which include very tasty croissant, cappuccino, ham&cheese sandwich, juice. Atmosphere is excellent and music is good for just woke up people, bit annoying staff's language level.
I would recommend this place to everyone living near Rustaveli for morning coffee and breakfast.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entree also viewed

Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Entree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Entree, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.