We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaps of fun for all the family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of U-Power Zego Sea Adventures

U-Power Zego Sea Adventures
Behind Port Vila Market House, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
+678 7760495
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 65 Activities in Port Vila
Type: Tours, Water sports, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Drive your own Zego Sports Craft on our famous guided high speed water tour. Start your tour with a few safety & driving tips before heading through the main Port Vila anchorage. Following your tour guide, cruise around Iririki & Ifira Islands heading out of the harbour on your sea exploration. Ploughing through the waves towards Paradise Cove for a short relaxing swim, keeping your eyes open for dolphins, turtles and maybe even a dugong.
canungra
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Heaps of fun for all the family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We did this on a shore tour and loved it. We each rode one with the kids (9,11) on behind us, I was initially nervous about driving the Zego but it was really easy to control and heaps of fun. We would definitely it!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    41
    2
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hobart, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

This was a shore tour done on a cruise port day. The weather matched the fun and amazing scenery and waters. We managed a short swim and a drink from a coconut on the way around as well!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Lots of Fun!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

We came here as part of a work conference and we had to go looking for letters on buoys and had a great time! Would definitely recommend trying this!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
1 review
“kim&tracey”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

awesome !!!!!! loved it..... big fun and lots of laughs!!!!the water is amazing so crystal clear!!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Great fun, cruising around the islands, doing a few figure "8's", stopped for some yummy fresh refreshments and a snorkle. A must to do. Our tour guide was great.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed U-Power Zego Sea Adventures also viewed

 

Been to U-Power Zego Sea Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage U-Power Zego Sea Adventures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.