We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish we had it in America” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bem Ermii Burgers & Fries

Bem Ermii Burgers & Fries
Koror, Koror Island 96940, Palau
680-488-4254
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 44 Restaurants in Koror
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“I wish we had it in America”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Fresh made burgers that are worth the wait! I'm sitting in America right now and I could go for a Bem Ermii's burger. I recommend the smokey double :)

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    22
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
New York City
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Great Place for a Casual Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

The burgers were creative and nicely priced. It was fun chillin by the baseball field, watching a game and having some burgers, fries and a cold can of soda.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koror, Palau
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

famous throughout micronesia (esp folks from saipan and guam!). I love the day and night cheese and egg burger!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best Burger Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012

Have to say these were the best burgers ever. We ate the burger with egg and loaded. The Best! Great service and priced right. Intermingle with the locals by the ball field and enjoy Palau.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Richland Hills, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yuck”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

The burger all come with mayo, ketchup and mustard regardless if you ask for it or not. I would skip this one unless you like that sort of thing.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bem Ermii Burgers & Fries also viewed

Koror, Koror Island
Koror, Koror Island
 
Koror, Koror Island
 

Been to Bem Ermii Burgers & Fries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bem Ermii Burgers & Fries, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.