We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added 93 Luxury Suites & Residences to your Saves list
93 Luxury Suites & Residences
4.0 of 5 Boutique Hotel   |   Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia (Chapinero)   |  
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
$210 (USD)
Ranked #76 of 236 Hotels in Bogota
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The hotel is excellent, the service is accurate, impeccable, punctual and the staff is always available. I stayed at the luxury in the past months and I was really happy. I recommend it to anyone who wants to experience luxury in the most beautiful area of ​​Bogotà.
Thank Luxury!

Room Tip: Book in advance because it is very much required. I tried several rooms and they are all equally spe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, October 16, 2014
Dear Mr. Longo.

It was always a pleasure to serve you in our hotel during his long stay.

Good thing in the entire time he was in Bogota, could feel in 93 Luxury Suites experience so special at home.

Remember always be welcome in our Hotel.

Greetings from all the team.

Thank you.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    8
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
26
23
2
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whitecourt, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

My husband surprised me with stay at this hotel on our honeymoon. It was absolutely perfect! The room was filled with red roses and candles. The room was very modern, with an ipad to control the blinds and such, and it was beautifully decorated. Very spacious, one full bathroom and a half bathroom, a balcony, living room and a kitchen. All of the staff were very friendly. My husband arranged for our pick up at the airport, and we had the pleasure of spending time with Fernando. We arranged for him to take us on a city tour, and it was great! We visited a multitude of museums and attractions, while Fernando waited for us. The hotel is located in a beautiful and safe area, with a lovely park and many restaurants and bars withing a few blocks. There is a restaurant within the hotel, where we ate the buffet breakfast every morning, and there is a large selection of breakfast items. We would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, October 16, 2014
Dear Guests.

Glad you have had a wonderful stay with us on this special date for you.

Technology, space and design of our rooms are very important for you to feel good.

Our driver told us how happy they were visiting the all places in the city.

We hope to return to our hotel, and can relive a special moment.

A special greeting.

Camilo Chaves.
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We stayed 3 nights at park 93 suites for the final end of our honeymoon/holiday, previously to arriving I requested a room with a nice view or something a little fancier. And we were given a very nice room which has high end technology, ( iPad controlled lights and blinds). The room was very nice, very clean. Everything was perfect about this hotel, the owner went above and beyond what we expected in customer service. His driver was very good also, spoke good English, so we got him to do a city tour the day we arrived and got to see the top spots of bogota, then that night took us to audres (not sure correct spelling) in chia, which is also worth checking out. LOcation of this hotel is also very good walking distance to the (t zone) nice shops and malls and pubs, and right next to park 93. We were very happy with our stay at park 93 suites

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Dear Guest.

The hotel design was intended for stays that are perfect and our guests live unique experiences.

The idea of all our employees is to you to be perfect and it was so good.

When our guests made ​​city tours always made sure we who are with a private driver for us, which is trained and if the host you want to speak English. This thinking of the safety of guests.

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

This was a lovely, new, clean and comfortable hotel. They greeted us at the door with a cold beer and never stopped tending to us after, providing taxis, advice, directions, etc. We had a suite and there was plenty of room to move around and to hang clothes as well as place them in drawers. Everything was energy efficient and that was fun. The water was safe to drink. We did think that it would have been nice to have new coffee pods each morning and not have to pay for them after the first day. However, the delicious breakfast of fresh fruits, breads, made-to-order eggs, native dishes, etc. was included in the price and was wonderful. We just like to have our coffee as we get dressed in the morning and it would have been nice. The location was excellent, although we did have to taxi each day to get to the historic district. There were nice restaurants and shops within easy walking distance and we felt safe here.

Room Tip: It seems to be quieter toward the back of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Dear Guest.

Thank you for your comment so special, our Hotel is very proud of his words and gives us the opportunity to keep working every day hard to the satisfaction of all our guests.

Our breakfast is one of the best things we have, and we are glad you liked it a lot.
We hope to welcome you back in this way to enjoy juestra city.

See you soon.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

It's need more staff speak English !! Hotel Need spa to be perfect hotel ! But hotel in general is vary good hotel!! But they didn't know any thing about the city or tourist place !! Hotel need desk tour to give any guests some idea about bogota

Room Tip: In general it's small apartment there's no view to have good view because it's not big...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Dear Guest.

We want to tell you that thanks to your comment all employees of the hotel began to study English. This to improve the language of those who do not handle well the language.

In addition to this more train our staff in the tourist area of the city.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to improve and stay well in her next find a better service.

Thank you very much and see us
soon.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

This is a very new, well-maintained property close to Parc 93 and surrounded by numerous dining options. I stayed in one of the smaller suites for ten days. The rooms were very modern and housekeeping was very attentive. The kitchenette had all I needed with full size refrigerator, coffee machine and oven. My one complaint would be the noise that comes from the atrium. There was a grate in the kitchenette that allowed all the noise of other guests leaving their rooms to filter through. Not a terrible sin, but I'm not sure of the original purpose of the grates

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 20, 2014
Dear Guest.

We thank you for your comment and share with us your experiences at our hotel.

The hotel is in a prime location of the city near our visitors with the best to visit.

As for the cooking grates in the rooms as it was a job at all to prevent noise from affecting the rest of our guests, thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve our service.

Sincerely.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

met this hotel for Tripadvisor. and really it was a wonderful experience. the hotel is just meters from the park 93. find them where the best restaurants. the rooms are very large and comfortable. handles everything from an iPad, it was great!!
the best thing about this hotel is that you get from all the staff are terrific. every day we had a private driver who took us to all the beautiful places of the city. have a cinema where one is much fun. Truth be back to this hotel of international stature.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
Dear Mr. Mikhail.

We thank you for your words, and reiterate that this is your home in Bogota.
The comments of our guests are most important to us.

We want you to feel very sure why we have a luxury transportation service and safe, according to our Guests.

Hope to see you back soon.

Thank you very much.

Camilo Chaves
Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to 93 Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota > Chapinero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 236 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — 93 Luxury Suites & Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is a honor to present 93 Luxury Suites part of Blue Doors Collection. We are a new Hotel Boutique located around the “Parque de la 93” Bogota, an oasis of peace and tranquility near the best places of the city.We are proud to present the highest technology hotel and safety in Colombia. You will be the owner of your experience in all our rooms, by using an iPad you will controll all the functions of our domotics system in to your room as the lights, TV channels, blinds, you can also enjoy our restaurant, Gym, reading areas, lobby-bar, theater, terrace.We want you to know that we do exist for our Gests and we do work to give the best personalized service in the Country ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Venere, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your 93 Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.