We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't be better!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added 93 Luxury Suites & Residences to your Saves list
93 Luxury Suites & Residences
4.0 of 5 Boutique Hotel   |   Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia   |  
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
$210 (USD)
Ranked #71 of 244 Hotels in Bogota
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Couldn't be better!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Not one to usually write reviews. But what a great place to stay. The entire staff was extremely cordial and helpful. Starting with camillo, julieth, hans, everyone couldn't help enough.
The location is perfect. Being a few blocks from Parque 93, where you have great restaurants and bars.
Anyone wondering where to stay in bogota, Lux 93 is a can't miss.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Mr. Wynston.

Thank you very much for your kind comments.
The Staff of 93 luxury suites always want you to feel very good Staying with us, so we strive to make each application is so important to us.
Thanks to exalt the work of our staff, this helps us every day we get to service excellence.
We hope to see you soon.

Camilo Chaves
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    13
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
32
28
3
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

It was my first time to Bogota and after my experience at the 93, it won't be my last. I traveled to Bogota with a group of friends without knowing a lot about the city. The accommodations were perfect for our needs and the complimentary breakfast each morning was delicious. Each suite included a large living space with dining area & kitchen that included all the amenities, plus complimentary iPads in each suite which was a nice touch. But what separated this place from a lot of other places I've stayed at were the employees. Everyone from the cleaning staff to Camillo, the manager, were not only incredibly helpful but a fun group full of personality and great senses of humor. I already look forward to my next stay there.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Dear Mr.
It is an honor that you give us a comment about our Hotel 93 Luxury Suites.
All the staff are always ready to help and give answers to all requests of our guests. This is our Mission.
Thank you for highlighting our location as it is very important to us that our Guests are very close to the best restaurants, bars, offices and places of the city of Bogota.
We all hope to have him stay with us soon.

Camilo Chaves
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

You will not be disappointed with Luxury 93. Very modern well appointed rooms with a kitchenette, fridge, 2 bathrooms. The entire room can be controlled by in room iPad. Very cool touch. The staff was very friendly and went to great lengths to make our stay fun & memorable. If you're going to be in Zona Rosa, you can do FAR worse than this little gem. Highly recommended

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones Públicas at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Dear Mr.
Thank you very much for your recommendation and comment. It really is always a pleasure to have guests like you staying in our hotel. Day by day we work to make all our rooms to be perfect for our Guests. We look forward to have you with us again at home 93 Luxury Suites.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Chapinero
Atton Bogota 93
Atton Bogota 93
#44 of 244 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 307 reviews
Hotel GHL 93
#105 of 244 in Bogota
4.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cite Hotel
#37 of 244 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 stars 217 reviews
Hotel BH Parque 93
#124 of 244 in Bogota
4.0 of 5 stars 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 93 Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 244 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — 93 Luxury Suites & Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is a honor to present 93 Luxury Suites part of Blue Doors Collection. We are a new Hotel Boutique located around the "Parque de la 93" Bogota, an oasis of peace and tranquility near the best places of the city.We are proud to present the highest technology hotel and safety in Colombia. You will be the owner of your experience in all our rooms, by using an iPad you will controll all the functions of our domotics system in to your room as the lights, TV channels, blinds, you can also enjoy our restaurant, Gym, reading areas, lobby-bar, theater, terrace.We want you to know that we do exist for our Gests and we do work to give the best personalized service in the Country ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Venere, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your 93 Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.