We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very beautiful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center

Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center
30th, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 41 Attractions in Abu Dhabi
Type: Landmarks
Attraction details
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“very beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

it was a very nice visit i meet so many interesting people and professional who add a lots to my knowledge. I used Jet airways to travel to Abu Dhabi and to be able to attend the National Exhibition Center. It's really greet experiences and I will do it again for sure

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    15
    2
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good provision, but not much there”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Stayed at Capital Gate, so went to have a look in.

What I saw was interesting; there is a lot of provision for exhibits, restaurants; halls, toilets etc

But there was just nothing there. Not even the bank was open.

I'd assume that on busy days it's great... but It wasn't always look that.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent space for Expos.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Located at a very prime place it is very easily accessible and excellent parking facilities with good ambiance. The length and breath of the Hall is so magnificent which allows the halls to operate at a different purposes. A good place for nice big size expos for business & marriage purposes. The beauty of The Capital Gate-Hyatt Hotel makes it one of the best place for luxury and business destinations in Abu Dhabi. I happened visit this place for a couple of times for expos which is local as well as international expos like International Book Festival and more to count. If you are thinking of exhibiting your products or services in Abu Dhabi this would be the best places to my suggestion.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“One of the most nice Exhibition Center that I know!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

All the best events take place there and I don't miss any of them! The last one was The Date Festival and SIAL, last weekend!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very nice exhibitions and”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

very well planned. the exhibitions are always interesting with usually a huge exhibitor list, the talks and demonstrations are also interesting. the talks are usually given by experts in that field. the staff at the exhibition hall is helpful and willing to show you around if you get over whelmed by the many exhibitions going on at the same time.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.