We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money and new hotel.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Executive Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Executive Suites to your Saves list
Executive Suites
Al Muroor Road - Opposite, Abu Dhabi 107009, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 118 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
dubai
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good value for money and new hotel.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

New, good rooms, hospitable staff (rather slow check-in), available paid parking, clean, not smelly, includes washing machine, fridge and small kitchenette. Good value for money. The swimming pool is really small and the gym is also the same.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    9
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
3
7
3
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

thank you all for your kind comfort host and your receptionists smiley faces , suites were wide enough , clean and properly furnished … the parking is available and have no problem at all , didn t got chance to use the swimming pole but it looks so clean the remainning thing to attract the people is to pay more interest to lunch and dinner buffet

Room Tip: a quite place to stay outt of mid town city though it is so near from the mid town city
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

I had some business in some of the governmental companies in AbuDhabi. This place if conveniently located near many local companies like Mubadala, ENEC, Crown Prince court. I even walked to some of the places I wanted to visit. There are different local and international restaurants and food services about walking-distance from the V-Continents.

The suits are equipped with everything that a bachelor needs. TV, Washing Machine, Huge, comfortable and clean bed, and fully-equipped bathroom.

fast wireless internet is included in the price, and different electric sockets helped me charge my different devices at the same time.

I would recommend this place for those who have business to attend at the center of Abu Dhabi, and would like to come back to a clean and quite bedroom.

The doorman will help you park your car and pay for the parking fees, but there is no dedicated spots for the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I stayed there for a week and must say I was happily surprised. My only troubles were the small size of the pool and the fact that the bathroom floor would get flooded each time I would take a shower. Apart from that everything was great. The staff was courteous and efficient, room clean and comfortable, and the hotel is conveniently located. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

I was likely one of their first residents as it just opened early 2013- some kinks working out but place is modern and nice and well done. One br's go for the '08s and studios go for the '05s on any floor. Location is great for mid-city- it's not downtown- but many good restaurants and services within easy walking distance plus jones the grocer/restaurant and a large lulu supermarket are 2 minutes walk away. Rooms are large, modern and well-kitted out with safes, wireless internet works well, kitchenettes nicely furnished but no microwave or coffee machine or toaster- just kettle and 2 burner range top. Tv gets cable channels but only cnn and a few movie channels and discovery channels in english. Staff is largely Filipino and Indian and very helpful and pleasant or at least try to be. The open air pool and jacuzzi are on the roof with a deck- small gym and sauna inside. The restaurant isn't open yet so only service is a 2-menu room service breakfast for either 35 or 45 dirhams respectively but it's nice portions and service and worth the money. I looked around at other apartment hotels and for the money, location and quality it's hard to beat other than a couple places in the tourist club area further downtown. There is no parking garage nor parking spots- only paid street parking and during the day with the office buildings surrounding it's packed. I like the decor- it's modern, dark rich colors- not overwhelming- and the 1br is perfect for a long stay.

Room Tip: 08's for 1br and 05;s for studio- but 09's for 1br also good at end of corridor with no one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Suites

Address: Al Muroor Road - Opposite, Abu Dhabi 107009, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 118 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free high speed internet ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Executive Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.