We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good day” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Opposite Abu Dhabi National Exhibition, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #31 of 117 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Cairo-egypt
1 review
“good day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

i really found the place wounderful,, its very quite,, nice view,, the food was good also,, the arrangement was so good,, also, the room was so nice , the room was clean,, also, the public transportation was easy from and to the town .. i will go again to this hotel next time

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    88
    74
    10
    0
    1
See reviews for
30
23
20
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I spent many times some days in this hotel when I'm in Abu Dhabi for job, for me is a good place even if it's far from the chaotic corniche, there is a restaurant inside with a quite good menu a la carte, or a good buffet. Also the bar inside offers customers a good choice of beers, and a place to relax when you finish your job. Wi-fi is present in all the hotel and also in the room. The rooms are quiet and well-appointed, and offers you also coffe and tea. Really clean, and the staff is always kind and gentle, also if you need to upset your room late, the housemaid are always ready to do it, as the one on my floor, Marlyn.
So if you nedd a hotel in Abu Dhabi I advice this one, especially if work in the exibition centre, or in Yas Island, and won't stay there, this one is nearest the centre of the city.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajman
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I had to stay for long periods in Abu Dhabi for work, and I have stayed in most of the capitals 5 stars hotels, but I never felt at home as i felt in premier inn Abu Dhabi capital center, the hotel location, layout, facilities was all more than perfect, that being saied I would like to stress that what kept me comming back is the helpful and welcoming staff, and if there is one name that stands out is Mr. Majid the reception manager, he has been more than helpful and attentative to all my requests and inquiries, trying his best always to manage all my bookings in the best way possible.
thank you all in premier inn capital center, i hope you all the best in the future, and i know this will become one of the well renouned establishments in the capital.

Room Tip: rooms facing the hotel front have a better sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

OK if you're on a budget or if you're staying just 1 or 2 nights for ADNEC, otherwise give it a miss. It's miles away from the city malls, restaurants, etc. Very formal in what it offers and this is reflected unfotunately in the approach of a lot of the staff, although one or two of the girls on reception try their best to lighten the mood and the ambience. Not the place to stay if you're doing anything other than ADNEC, for a very short stay, or indeed if you want a bit of comfort and relaxation. I felt like I was in the way all the time; having to go search for the barman each time to top me up was just one annoying example. Probably my own fault for choosing this hotel. Certainly won't be staying there again. it's just not my cup of tea. One-night business option only.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

we spent a week in the family room,it was very comfortable n spacious. Marlyn of housekeeping was wonderful and very friendly and helpful.
Thank you guys,keep up the excellent service.

See you soon.

Suleman family, South Africa,Cape Town

Room Tip: Premier Inn is neat,clean and value for money. Location also very convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We booked for an overnight stay just for a quick trip to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are a good size and can sleep 2 adults and 2 children easily, for an amazingly low cost. The small pool area is an added bonus - with a jacuzzi pool as well as the main pool. The food in the restaurant/bar is very high quality and also reasonably priced. The staff in the hotel always seem to be smiling and want to make sure that everything is right for you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The location wasn't great being quite far out on the city and not known to my taxi driver. But is was clean, fairly priced and has great staff. The breakfast was reasonably priced as was the restaurant. All staff were exceptional and very polite. I would stay there again despite its out of the city location.

Room Tip: The location wasn't great being far out on the city and not known to my taxi driver. But is was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Address: Opposite Abu Dhabi National Exhibition, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 117 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport.242 clean, comfortable rooms Several meeting rooms Free WiFi in every room for easy internet access Attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath Gymnasium Restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Venere, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Hotels.com so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.