We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and great for business.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel to your Saves list
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Opposite Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
AED 225 (AED)
Ranked #49 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Xi'an, China
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location and great for business.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

This hotel is right across from ADNEC and the Aloft hotel. We went there because it was close to where we had business to take care of. My wife booked it so I did not have any expectations of the hotel but was pleasantly surprised by the fact the hotel is new and the staff were helpful. The hotel has low rates but as a business hotel their rates are lower on weekends than during the week.
If you do go during the weekend you will not be disappointed. My wife and I walked across the road to ADNEC and we went into one of the convention events being held. I can imagine that there is always something happening there, and always something to do there.
The Premier Inn has a small lounge and drinks are reasonably priced or you can go across the street.
The Room- Being a brand new hotel, it was clean and very good shape. If you want a room with a view I would suggest asking for a room from the *19- *24 as these are not obstructed by buildings . If you get a room from 505 to 509 for exmple you will face their pool.
The only complaint about the room is the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors, luckily there were only families near us and no "shows" . This is a nice clean hotel.

The surroundings there is a lot of constructions going on all around the hotel so that might be a problem during the week. i am not sure but during the weekend it did not bother us. Also it is five minute drive to Mushrif Mall.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ericsosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
southeast
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Premier Inn is located within walking distance (literally across the street) of the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center (ADNEC) in Abu Dhabi, UAE. It is also located in close proximity to many sights in Abu Dhabi, such as malls and other tourist sights.

We stayed in a two twin bed standard room. The room was small but it was clean. It also had a small size refrigerator, tv, free wi-fi, and desk area. The beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked it to have been. Other than that, we enjoyed our overnight stay.

The staff was friendly and helpful. They provided us with a multi-plug and helpful in telling us about the shuttle service and local sights.

We enjoyed our stay at Premier Inn in Abu Dhabi. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel is you are 'frugal', yet you want good accommodations in close proximity to some of the sights that the beautiful city of Abu Dhabi has to offer.

Thank you Premier Inn of Abu Dhabi!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank frugaldiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Premier inn is a perfect stopover.
The rooms have a comfortable bed, 32 inch tv and nice carpet.
For longer stays i would prefer to have a hotel closer by a mall.
Now you need for everything a taxi, coz round the hotel is absolute nothing to see, to buy or to do.
Overall i give Premier inn 8,5/10 for price, comfort, friendly staff and great looking rooms.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank masseltov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Friendly and helpful staffs. Good location although it is a bit far from downtown therefor having a transport helps. Hotel however does provide free shuttle services to major malls. Clean room with basic amenities. Love the bed and the fluffy pillows!! Value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EllieSHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abu dhabi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

we are stay here for a business purpose, we are three in our room my colleuges. we are here since wednesday morning, and we make the preparation for the ADNEC exhibition. We are so hurrying because we dont have enough time, when we come back in the room we are so surprise because all our stuff are organize and the room is very clean. Today we meet the Housekeeper named ate ELIZA and MARILYN, they assist us very good and give all our need and request stuff. Their service was excellent. Providing all the needs of the guest. Happy staying here in premier inn and well customer service . Total satisfaction. Thank you PREMIER INN for assisting all the guest and visitor of your hotel. To ELIZA and MARILYN, keep up the good work.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Abdul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tubingen, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

We (family of four with two small kids)) stayed for a night in one of the family rooms.

- Very clean
- Very friendly staff
- Pool OK (mostly shaded)
- Location half way between the airport and downtown

We arrived early in the morning and were allowed to use the room right away (usually there is a surcharge for early arrivals). All in all a great option for a stop-over stay and good value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TueFlieger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

was good and clean , all of the staff was very kindly , like Samitha and marilyn
just locatin was not good because was very far from city.the hotel was new . transport not bad just had drop off don`t have pick up .

Room Tip: room 905 in the 9 floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank elaheTehran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#57 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 stars 393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#48 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 stars 682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#3 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 838 reviews
6.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
#10 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 710 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Capital Gate
Hyatt Capital Gate
#9 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Address: Opposite Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport.242 clean, comfortable rooms Several meeting rooms Free WiFi in every room for easy internet access Attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath Gymnasium Restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing