We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and great for business.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Opposite Abu Dhabi National Exhibition, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #31 of 116 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Xi'an, China
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great location and great for business.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

This hotel is right across from ADNEC and the Aloft hotel. We went there because it was close to where we had business to take care of. My wife booked it so I did not have any expectations of the hotel but was pleasantly surprised by the fact the hotel is new and the staff were helpful. The hotel has low rates but as a business hotel their rates are lower on weekends than during the week.
If you do go during the weekend you will not be disappointed. My wife and I walked across the road to ADNEC and we went into one of the convention events being held. I can imagine that there is always something happening there, and always something to do there.
The Premier Inn has a small lounge and drinks are reasonably priced or you can go across the street.
The Room- Being a brand new hotel, it was clean and very good shape. If you want a room with a view I would suggest asking for a room from the *19- *24 as these are not obstructed by buildings . If you get a room from 505 to 509 for exmple you will face their pool.
The only complaint about the room is the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors, luckily there were only families near us and no "shows" . This is a nice clean hotel.

The surroundings there is a lot of constructions going on all around the hotel so that might be a problem during the week. i am not sure but during the weekend it did not bother us. Also it is five minute drive to Mushrif Mall.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    105
    91
    12
    0
    1
See reviews for
37
31
25
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
southeast
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Premier Inn is located within walking distance (literally across the street) of the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center (ADNEC) in Abu Dhabi, UAE. It is also located in close proximity to many sights in Abu Dhabi, such as malls and other tourist sights.

We stayed in a two twin bed standard room. The room was small but it was clean. It also had a small size refrigerator, tv, free wi-fi, and desk area. The beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked it to have been. Other than that, we enjoyed our overnight stay.

The staff was friendly and helpful. They provided us with a multi-plug and helpful in telling us about the shuttle service and local sights.

We enjoyed our stay at Premier Inn in Abu Dhabi. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel is you are 'frugal', yet you want good accommodations in close proximity to some of the sights that the beautiful city of Abu Dhabi has to offer.

Thank you Premier Inn of Abu Dhabi!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Premier inn is a perfect stopover.
The rooms have a comfortable bed, 32 inch tv and nice carpet.
For longer stays i would prefer to have a hotel closer by a mall.
Now you need for everything a taxi, coz round the hotel is absolute nothing to see, to buy or to do.
Overall i give Premier inn 8,5/10 for price, comfort, friendly staff and great looking rooms.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staffs. Good location although it is a bit far from downtown therefor having a transport helps. Hotel however does provide free shuttle services to major malls. Clean room with basic amenities. Love the bed and the fluffy pillows!! Value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abu dhabi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

we are stay here for a business purpose, we are three in our room my colleuges. we are here since wednesday morning, and we make the preparation for the ADNEC exhibition. We are so hurrying because we dont have enough time, when we come back in the room we are so surprise because all our stuff are organize and the room is very clean. Today we meet the Housekeeper named ate ELIZA and MARILYN, they assist us very good and give all our need and request stuff. Their service was excellent. Providing all the needs of the guest. Happy staying here in premier inn and well customer service . Total satisfaction. Thank you PREMIER INN for assisting all the guest and visitor of your hotel. To ELIZA and MARILYN, keep up the good work.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tubingen, Germany
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We (family of four with two small kids)) stayed for a night in one of the family rooms.

- Very clean
- Very friendly staff
- Pool OK (mostly shaded)
- Location half way between the airport and downtown

We arrived early in the morning and were allowed to use the room right away (usually there is a surcharge for early arrivals). All in all a great option for a stop-over stay and good value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tehran
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

was good and clean , all of the staff was very kindly , like Samitha and marilyn
just locatin was not good because was very far from city.the hotel was new . transport not bad just had drop off don`t have pick up .

Room Tip: room 905 in the 9 floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Address: Opposite Abu Dhabi National Exhibition, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 116 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport.242 clean, comfortable rooms Several meeting rooms Free WiFi in every room for easy internet access Attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath Gymnasium Restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.