We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect For Indulgence!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Marina Mall, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
02-6818160
Improve this listing
Ranked #200 of 1,618 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Perfect For Indulgence!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

We usually go to the Al Wahda Mall branch (it's on the upper floor of the food court) and it never disappoints. Their menu consists of your typical american foods such as burgers, fries and wings. I have to admit, this is not a place for health buffs.

You can choose how your burgers are done (medium well, well done and others). There are bottomless drinks. Also, when you receive your food, you can go to the salad bar and fill up on veggies such as tomatoes, pickles, lettuce and others. Also, there is an unlimited supply of various sauces such as jalapeno cheese and tabasco which complement their foods well. Staff service is great. They are very sensitive to the needs of the customer and response is usually prompt.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    51
    23
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Good service, great variations of hamburgers - give it a go”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

This restaurant is situated within the Marina Mall near to the Emirates Palace. It offers a wide range of American/Mex food and we visited twice during our holiday this year. The food quality was really good and we liked the many varieties of genuine hamburgers and the salads.
Our service was always friendly and attentive without over doing the 'have a nice day insincerity' and the coffee ad-lib was most welcome.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Great Wings, Great Burgers!! They use good quality meat. Service friendly and food cooked to order. Informal yet top quality.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Ultimate feast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Burgers, big big burgers accompanied with delicious fries. When your food is served to your table you proceed to the salad bar to select your sides and sauce. Perfect for indulgent days on the weekend!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“I just say WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Fuddruckers serves really appetizing foods. I usually order tacos, beef and burger, this type of american foods really energizes me serving one of the best burgers. In Al Wahda mall, the place is cozy and I usually sit in the veranda overlooking the fountain and the mall view inside.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.