We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

“Great service for the value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bliss 3000

Save Saved
You added Bliss 3000 to your Saves list
Bliss 3000
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Bliss 3000
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Bliss Street, Behind Byblos Bank, Bliss 3000 Bldg, Beirut, Lebanon   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 30 Specialty lodging in Beirut
Doha, Qatar
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great service for the value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

Great service for the value paid, I loved my stay back in ArabNet and I'd recommend this place. Great price and decent.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    3
    5
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
4
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

This is a nice apartment type hotel in Hamra near the American University. Quiet for Hamra standards. It has friendly staff and the bathroom was way above my expectations. The room size was ok but the bed was squeezed into the corner of the room. What I liked best was the bed's mattress and cover. Made me sleep like a baby.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011 via mobile

This is my third night staying in bliss 3000 hotel in beirut I have to say that everything has exceeded my expectation,the location is very centeral 5 min walking to Hamra st or Raoucha,room is very nice and has all the amenities like a furnished appartment with full kitchen tools and an LCD TV,Service is marvelous especially Amany & Ibtissam Amany had done all her best to give concierge services to me regarding dining and best places to go ,I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2011

The breakfast and small restaurant is really good at this hotel. The prices for meals at the restaurant are VERY reasonable. The rooms are quite clean and comfortable. However, I doubt the dishes are really clean because soap is not available in the rooms and I didn't see the cleaning staff carrying dishes to be put in a dishwasher elsewhere. Do not believe that they have available in the rooms all that they advertise on-line. I asked about the advertised hair dryer and they seemed irritated and kept telling me they would make an appointment at the hair salon for me. For Beirut, this hotel offered a good decent price and parking was available for the car.

Room Tip: Higher floors are always better in busy Beirut but at least this hotel was located on a back street...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bliss 3000? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bliss 3000

Address: Bliss Street, Behind Byblos Bank, Bliss 3000 Bldg, Beirut, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 30 Specialty lodging in Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bliss 3000 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Tingo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Expedia so you can book your Bliss 3000 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bliss 3000, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.