We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decoration & Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Elevation Burger

Elevation Burger
The Avenues, Kuwait City, Kuwait
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 299 Restaurants in Kuwait City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Decoration & Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

It was very small in Avenues , i didn't like it's place at all !! Very Small and very smelly ! Hot inside with the bad smell of frying !

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    10
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“alhamrah”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Elevation Burger at "Alhamrah Tower" is a nice place to visit, but they have another branch in "Avenues Mall" .. their burgers are really good .. there is a smillar restaurent to "Elevation Burger" is called "Shake Shake" and it is very good as well (Shake Shake is located in Avenues Mall)

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

I can sum up with "it's my favorite burger place in the town, i usually get elevation burger with my favorite toppings you can customize your own burger by choosing from the topping like tomato, lettuce, onion, caramelized onion, ketchup, mayo, mustard, elevation sauce..etc.

they say they provide an organic burger, i can say it taste goooooooood

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

The food value is expensive comparing to similar one. Me & my wife cost was over $34. Its not acceptable for such kind of restaurant... Burger!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of the best burgers in kuwait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

I love it, burgers taste amazing and i would always go again service is very god, prices are relatively good and feels very light after eighting

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elevation Burger also viewed

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 

Been to Elevation Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elevation Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.