We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in Amman ... By Far” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Amman

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Hotel Amman to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel Amman
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Al-Kindi Street, 5th Circle | Jabal Amman, Amman 11181, Jordan   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 115 Hotels in Amman
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“The best in Amman ... By Far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

First of all , as a Four Seasons property you can already set your expectations.
But once you stay in the hotel , you can easily and swiftly validate all the things that make the Four Seasons chain the best in its class!
Rooms were spacious and well configured. Bed, linen and bathroom amenities all Four Seasons standards ...
The hotel is very nice in its internal setup with great outlets (special appreciation for the Italian restaurant) and a very well designed SPA with a huge indoor pool and large Gym area.

The Four Seasons Amman will surely not deceive anyone and considering the level of its offering it is certainly a great value for money

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    112
    29
    7
    10
See reviews for
84
129
47
179
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My wife and I stayed at The Four Seasons Hotel Amman, Jordan a few weeks ago. Well appointed rooms and impeccable service from the staff is what we expected from this hotel group. They did not disappoint. Many thanks to Hlamzah,Tariq and Ala'a for their outstanding service. The breakfast buffet offered is reason enough to book a room here. From international offerings to local dishes, the selection is endless and the quality is excellent. We loved the manakish, a pizza like dish topped with local cheese or thyme and sesame seeds. Delicious! We will definitely return!

Read more about our experience at the Four Seasons Amman at acoupleofplaces.com

Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I loved that hotel, staff were very friendly & helpful,,clean room, excellent pool & jacuzzi... great food...

not far away from city center....

yeah I would like to stay there again & recommend it to my friends

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livio F, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Ali A,

Greetings from Four Seasons Amman. Thank you so much for your precise and positive review of our property. We love reading nice comments from happy guests. We are honored to welcome you back again anytime. Please consider Four Seasons Amman to be your home away from home.

Sincerely,

Livio Faverio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed at this hotel at the beginning and the end of our tour of Jordan. We were upgraded to a fantastic room with a stunning view of the city. Everything about this hotel was of a high standard-the customer service, facilities, food. We had dinner in the Thai restaurant and found the food very good. The pool facilities were excellent and this included complimentary refreshments. Our stay was perfect and wished we could have stayed longer. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livio F, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Monkers_goes_bonkers,

Good morning and greetings from Four Seasons Amman. I hope you enjoyed your tour across Jordan and had the chance to visit some of the beautiful sites like Jerash, Petra, the Dead Sea, Wadi Rum and much much more! Jordan is so beautiful with so much to offer. And the weather here is out of this world in the summer, especially in September when it cools down everywhere else, Jordan stands out for having ideal weather.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. And thank you so much for recommending our Property. Maybe next time you come, you can try some of our other outlets like our Levant Cuisine restaurant Olea and hopefully you and your husband can enjoy a longer vacation and get even more pampered by our staff.

Sincerely,

Livio Faverio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pewsey, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay at the hotel for a couple of nights as part of a tour of Jordan. When we first checked in they accidentally put us in a smoking room, they quickly rectified this and upgraded us to a suite for when we returned. Staff, room, food, swimming pool, all were excellent.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livio F, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear NorthShieldsBoy,

We just read your review of our property and we'd like to thank you for being sweet and to the point. Firstly, we hope you enjoyed your tour across Jordan. It's a beautiful country and you came at the perfect time to be able to enjoy it to its fullest.

Secondly, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and that your overall stay was to your liking. We really hope you would come back and visit us again.

Sincerely,

Livio Faverio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a great time during my stay in four seasons hotel in Amman Jordan, the hotel experience was excellent service, excellent customer service, excellent value, and excellent atmosphere
I strongly recommend this hotel for any one going to stay in Amman Jordan

Room Tip: Everything is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livio F, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear f_dhofari,

Greetings from the Four Seasons Amman Family.

We are very happy to hear that you had a great time with us during your stay in Amman. Thank you for deeming us excellent with regards to your overall experience, service and atmosphere. We are so honored that you would recommend us to your peers. It makes us all very happy! We look forward to welcoming you back again, whether it is for another business trip or a leisure vacation, we are happy to serve you.

Sincerely,
Livio Faverio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I enjoyed staying at your hotel with the exception that we were charged for Private Bar in error and when brought to your front desk's attention it was not credited as promised by your staff.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livio F, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Wathiq B,

Greetings from Four Seasons Amman. We are happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. However, we do apologize for the private bar error that occurred. I have checked with the Front Office and you have been credited the amount as promised.

Hope you have a great Sunday.

Sincerely,

Livio Faverio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Amman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Amman

Address: Al-Kindi Street, 5th Circle | Jabal Amman, Amman 11181, Jordan
Location: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Amman
#1 Spa Hotel in Amman
#1 Luxury Hotel in Amman
#1 Business Hotel in Amman
#1 Romantic Hotel in Amman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Amman 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Amman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Amman
Four Seasons Amman
Amman Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Amman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.