We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best restaurant in TLV” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Rustico

Rustico
15 Rothschild Blvd, Tel Aviv 66881, Israel
057-9443070
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #136 of 1,104 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Israeli
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Rishon Lezion
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best restaurant in TLV”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

I just love this place, especially the branch in Rothschild st. (I love sitting outside and see the st view).
Each dish is amazing in taste and the serving size is not small at all.
If you go there during lunch hr, you will get the best deal :)

Regarding the prices, lately they raised the prices a little bit but still it's not that expensive ...

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    92
    21
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great find in Tel Aviv”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

We were a group of 14 for dinner. Our waitress, Tamar, was charming and bent over backwards to make our dining experience very pleasurable. Lasagna was delicious and the thin crusted pizza was yummy. The fish in foil packets was a big hit! Prices were good. My advice-go and enjoy!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston-super-Mare
Level Contributor
44 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food - dessert little slow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Pizza was thin - how I like it! We ordered drinks to start and were not asked again, would have liked another! The desserts took an age to come out but the pizza with nutella was worth the wait.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't forget the lasagna”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

We have been there with another couple.
It's started with friendly waiter, and anything we've ordered was just delicious. especially the lasagna

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzlia, Israel
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great great great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Friendly stuff, pretty good prices and delicious food.

If you don't want to reserve a seat, make sure you come before 13:30.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rustico also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Rustico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rustico, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.