We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food - best wings EVER!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dixie

Dixie
Yigal Alon 120, Tel Aviv 67443, Israel
03-6966123
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #185 of 1,056 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Really good food - best wings EVER!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

my home restaurant. love it. always delivers. i take my frinds from abroad - people love it. great atmosphere, my personal favorate: ribs, beefburger and FAMOS WINGS dont miss that event if you dont feel like it just order! (homefrise also really amazing!)

works for family, business, couples.

have fun!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    39
    30
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“One of the best restaurants in Tel-Aviv”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

Great food, excellent service, great variety of steaks, hamburgers, starters and the desserts!
Must visit if in the area.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, Israel
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Delicious food ! great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

we visited the place with friends. Each one of us ordered different dish. All were perfect! It was delicious meals. All products high quality. Great atmosphere and professional service.
Worth a visit for any occasion!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Expensive - used to be better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

This used to bebone of our favorite places to celebrate birthdays.
The food gets less exciting and the pricer higher every time we visit.
We found new favorite spots to eat and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel aviv
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

My friend and I use to have a good breakfast every saturday morning. This week we went to Dixie.
It was great, different from other resaurants, the food is original, tasty, freshy , the salad so fresh and good.
The place is nice and clean.
We'll come again

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dixie also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Dixie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dixie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.