We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Executive Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Sea Executive Suites to your Saves list
Sea Executive Suites
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   76 Herbert Samuel | corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 63433, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 85 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Budapest, Hungary
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great Family Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

We stayed at the Sea Executive Suites for 3 nights with our 3 children. The 2 bedroom suite gave us plenty of room, with a large living area/kitchen and a balcony overlooking the sea. Staff was polite, breakfast was good, coffee in the lobby was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive review about the Sea Executive Suites.

Your views are very much appreciated.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for complementing our hotel team, suites and breakfast.

We look forward to host you again.

Kind regards,

Sharona Levi
Room Division Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    98
    23
    7
    13
See reviews for
129
122
34
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

i just came back from having an enjoyable relaxing week end in this hotel- the service was excellent - nice polite staff- and the breakfast was great- a real family feeling- i am sure to return - i have tried lots of hotels in Tel Aviv and this is the best yet
Thanks again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Muriel,

We appreciate that you took the time to post your review..

As a small boutique hotel, our first priority is to make our guests feel comfortable and we are delighted to have succeeded to do that.
We are pleased that you have found our hotel to have a family feeling and that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,

Sharona Levi
Room Division Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denmark
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

We shared a two-bedroom suite with another couple which was an economical solution bringing the price per couple to a very reasonable level considering the location and terrific sea views from the west-facing balcony. The suite had a large room with kitchen, dinner table for four and sitting area with a large flat-screen TV. Bedrooms were comfortable - one overlooking the sea -and the bathroom adequate and clean. Extra towels are provided when you go swimming across the street. There are a limited number of free parking lots in front of the hotel and several public parking lots in the vicinity. The internet worked fine. You can make your own breakfast or take breakfast in the third-floor breakfast room at a very reasonable price. The location is good for exploring Tel Aviv. Only drawback is the lack of a computer in the otherwise fine lobby for guest use to check mails or check-in with airlines. All in all a very positive experience; would definitely be back if going to Tel Aviv again.

Room Tip: Obviously the rooms facing the sea are the most attractive. Two couples can share a suite to reduce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

excellent services, helpful staff, fantastic location.
I really enjoyed to stay there. Morning running training then swimming in the sea.
I was satisfied with stay for such price, I can recommend the hotel to other people who are planning to travel to Tel Aviv

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, AL
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We arrived very, very early and were not able to check in for a few hours, which is understandable. However the front desk gave us towels and let us use the shower facilities in the gym area. The lobby is very nice, with comfortable seating and free tea and coffee. Our room was large and clean, which a kitchenette, den, and bed room. The bathroom and shower were largee and clean. There was no iron and ironing board in the room. With the free Wifi we were able to watch the Auburn-Tennesee game half a world away online. I felt like the room was a little on the pricey side, but after looking around at other hotels in Tel Aviv I think the Sea Executive Suites is a solid deal. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: We were offered a sea view room for extra $ but declined and stuck with our partial sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breda, Netherlands
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Nice hotel, we had a view of the sea. The suite was nice, with a separate sitting area with a tiny kitchen (which we did not use, since we were just staying one night after arriving in Israel). The lobby is really nice, with free tea and coffee (nice touch).
The bathroom on the other hand was not nice at all. First of all, it was very small, and it looked like it could use a good upgrade/overhaul. Shower is in the bath, with half of a glass 'wall' to prevent splashing on the ground, but that does not work, which means that the bathroom is a swimming pool after you are done showering.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with view of the sea :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

The Sea hotel in Tel aviv is a great option for families or couples that want to have a small vacation apartment rental.
The hotel is clean and has been renovated. The units are for a one bedroom to 2 bedroom apartment with a nice little kitchenette. All the bathrooms are modern and the furnitures are modern and bright.
The hotel does not have a pool but the beach is few feet away.

Room Tip: Best rooms are the one facing the beach on an upper floor. The lower floors are closer to the stree...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Address: 76 Herbert Samuel | corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 63433, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#7 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#7 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#25 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SEA Executive Suites is a very special residence on the Mediterranean coast in the heart of Tel Aviv. Our 47 suites overlook Tel Aviv's blue sea; each one designed to make business a pleasure too: the calm comfort of home in the bustling heart of the city; total accessibility to all supplementary business services in placid tranquility, with a sea view from every window. In each suite FREE mini-office: personal computer, fax, printer, private e-mail address, private telephone line. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Executive Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.