We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel--convenient location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   35 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv 63807, Israel   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
10% CASHBACK DEAL
Ranked #10 of 85 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Goodyear, Arizona
1 review
“Great Hotel--convenient location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here twice in 3 weeks, total of 5 days. Hotel staff is outstanding, very friendly and responsive to special requests. Breakfast is one of the best, and free happy hour is also excellent. Library/lounge/breakfast room is open all day (except for post-breakfast cleanup) and very convenient for mid-day or late evening light refreshments. Rooms are clean and well appointed. Wifi is excellent and free. Did not use the gym/spa but others in our group were pleased.

Hotel is 3 minute walk to the great Tel Aviv Mediterranean beaches and promenade. The area around the hotel is easily walkable and felt very safe.

Great boutique hotel in a fabulous city!

Room Tip: Rooms at the back of the hotel are very quiet (stayed in 201 and 203) with no hall or elevator noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    31
    6
    0
    0
See reviews for
23
43
15
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The ArtPlus Hotel is a wonderful hotel, classy, friendly and in an awesome location. The "Happy Hour" and breakfast are brilliant with plenty of food, drinks and snacks, and the gym is probably better than your local gym back home. Each room is unique with beautiful artworks and the beds/shower could not be better.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Guys I work with hotels for a living normally 5 star plus... so for me when I go away I want the comforts of home.. nice people nice location and somewhere I do feel I have to dress up to go to the Loo.
Artplus wins on all counts.. a boutique hotel wuith a difference, incredible room, 5 mins from the beach..and great staff.. so to Dafna, Ella and Dutch thanks for making us wewlcom

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear kevininlondon2014,
Thank you kindly for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the hotel and had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for all your compliments and for your special mention of our hard working staff. We thank you for choosing to stay at the Artplus Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Nitzan Almog Ishay, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This 4 night visit was my 5th at this hotel. Probably the best one because I stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms on the 3rd floor. Wonderful new art in the halls and in my room. A special place with the best staff - ask and ye shall receive. Also a new gym and refreshed breakfast/happy hour space. Besides great beach access, there are many fine restaurants nearby within walking distance - no car or taxi needed for the best experience in Tel Aviv. I had sampled several before I started staying here. For the price there is no better value.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms are rennovated. Maybe others too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this is a no nonsense hotel. Everything is genuine, generous, peaceful with no bluff, nothing pretensiously fancy. Service is perfect with a warm quality and real attention to the client. Food is generous and excellent, the comfortable dining room is constantly open to the clients even after breakfeast as kind of a lounge where you can work or have a quiet break in your day. Fresh juices, coffe and tea are at disposal. The happy hour is a nice moment with a good and healthy buffet served on the table in case you want to grab a bite. The french chef knows his business.
it was my second time and I was even more happy than the first time. they are even improving

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh,PA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While the decor is refreshing and fun, the staff makes up for any minor problems you might encounter. The rooms are tasteful, very clean, great Wi Fi, a big on the small. size (no space for luggage.).
However, from the reception staff to the kitchen staff to the cleaning staff, it should be ranked a 5 Star hotel in Tel Aviv.

Room Tip: Great location, great people who work there, terrific breakfasts and the free Happy Hour is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear MarshaPgh,
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts. We are happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay with us and your compliments and considerate comments regarding our staff mean a great deal to us and we appreciate you sharing them with other travelers. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Artplus Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Nitzan Almog Ishay, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Berlin, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing Staff, great breakfast, Very nice happy Hour - you get so quick in Tel Aviv Holiday Mode thxx for the hospitalaty !!!!!STRIKE !! Was a very good Choice to go here - will come back for Shure...fest very welcome

Room Tip: Nice Room , but didn,t See others
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Address: 35 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv 63807, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#3 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#15 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Tradimax, Travelocity, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Top Hotel Tel Aviv
Hotel Art Plus

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.