We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderfully comfortable!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dan Panorama Tel Aviv

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Dan Panorama Tel Aviv to your Saves list
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Charles Clore Park, Tel Aviv 68012, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #49 of 88 Hotels in Tel Aviv
ashkelon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“wonderfully comfortable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2010

The hotel is perfectly suitable for the Tel Aviv experience whether it is for business or tourism. I enjoyed the strategic location and the beautiful view from mt terrace.The food at diner time was very nice and of course the breakfast was sumptuous.Thank you for making my short stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    601
    512
    228
    98
    51
See reviews for
311
357
96
441
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (386)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2010

The rooms were a nice size and very clean with a great view of the Med. The 18th Floor Lounge was very relaxing with friendly and professional staff. The breakfast was first class.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2010

We return back to the hotel is a few times a year and often times at work or family vacations with friends, and whenever anything satisfied this hotel gives us warmth and service are worth all the special attitude, cleanliness and beauty of the dining rooms are an addition to all this.
We recommend the hotel for being a nice warm home and a great team for all concerned.
Hotel Mshatdregi each time, and quality remains her
We come from a number of couples taking care executive to upgrade our rooms that a larger room upgrade because we get into the business lounge on the sixth floor that is quiet and peaceful relaxation food and service are the best there, and we are very much patience as a family name that warms the heart.
Arabs have been added to the pool are success refreshing cocktail on Friday, some days there is a player who played in the dining room and makes everyone smile.
Continued to upgrade Thanks Dan Panorama team

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bushey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2010

This hotel is beautifully situated for long walks along the promenade to take you into Jaffa one way and right out to the Tel Aviv port the other way.

The staff are very friendly and from the moment we arrived made us feel very welcome. The breakfast is legendary and we have never seen suc h a selection anywhere. Other meals are of excellent quality and have great choices.

The deluxe room which we had was very well appointed and kept very clean.

We would have no hesitation in recommending the Dan Panorama and apart from all I have said above, the value for money if excellent.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

I had a really great stay at the Dan Panorama, my room was on the 18th floor with a great view of the Sea. It was very well appointed, quite modern. The bed was very comfortable. I also had access to the club lounge on the 18th floor which offered free snacks and light meals and beverages throughout the day. The hotel is undergoing renovations, but the areas under construction did not really interfere with my enjoyment of the hotel amenities. The buffet meals offered a very wide selection of foods, especially breakfast, they had everything right down to the cappucino bar and the juice bar. Staff was generally helpful. One woman stood out as going the extra mile, Merav, who really took great care of me and made my stay so enjoyable!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2010

I especially appreciate the concierge floor and Carmel lounge staff - nothing is ever too much trouble. I also think that the shower in the room has to be the best shower I have ever had.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2010

As many people before mentioned, this hotel is very good for business trips. I'm not sure I'd recommend it for private holidays as it is rather business oriented in the sense of style and atmosphere.
The location is great, just 200 meters from the sea - and because of that - the view!!! Absolutely great!
I really enjoyed hotel's breakfast - wide variety of different meals, no matter what you like for breaksaft, you'll get it there (maybe not English breakfast, but...;-) )
My room was spacious, clean and elegant.
While my stay, the hotel was undergoing renovation no I'm sure it will only get better.
Ah, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dan Panorama Tel Aviv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Tel Aviv

Address: Charles Clore Park, Tel Aviv 68012, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#34 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#35 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#37 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Tel Aviv 5*
Number of rooms: 483
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five star deluxe hotel with a beautiful beachfront location, the Dan Panorama Tel Aviv is situated opposite vast park areas with easy access to South Tel Aviv's stunning beaches. Hotel guests can walk to the Jaffa Old City and Port, Neve Tzedek and the new 'Tachana' shopping and entertainment zone. Guests of the Dan Panorama can enjoy the revamped public areas including expansive lobby areas where free Wi-Fi is available. The hotel has an exclusive Executive Lounge located on top floor of the hotel offering complimentary drinks and snacks all day, with outstanding views over the city skyline and sea. Hotel guests can relax and unwind in the newly refurbished indoor spa area with treatment rooms and Jacuzzi. The Dan Panorama Tel Aviv also features a Convention centre, hosting events of up to 1000 people.482 rooms including family units and Executive Suites. Large open air pool and Daniland kids club (both open seasonally) All rates include Service Charge. Tourists with B2 and B3 Entry Visa stamped in their foreign passport are exempt from VAT. Israeli guests are subject to pay VAT. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, T4B, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Dan Panorama Tel Aviv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Hotel Tel Aviv
Tel Aviv Dan Panorama

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dan Panorama Tel Aviv, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.