We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for business guys” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Save Saved
You added Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   17 Habarzel St, Tel Aviv 69710, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #47 of 86 hotels in Tel Aviv
Tokyo
1 review
“good for business guys”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

The hotel is located at nice street opening many kinds of delicious restaurants.
I recommend to take the breakfast here.
The room is large enough for the business guys and the staff service is also excellent, especially the staff called Roni always welcomes me with hospitality and supports me my hard schedule.
Thanks Roni.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    111
    123
    46
    21
    17
See reviews for
34
59
19
165
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

hotel isbwell located with a number of shops and restaurants in a 5 min Walk.
the deco of the hotel is nice and contempary.it is exemplary clean !
restaurant serves some good food in an original but tasty fusion med' style.

the business lounge is a nice idea and a good place to meet with colleagues.

it would be a good idea if the gym would more extended opening schedules...

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

very good sevice , room was ok, location also if you have a car . I did not have any breakfast so can not tell you anything about that. Except that everything was acceptable and good . I would recommend that Hotel to anybody else!



  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyiv, Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

It was a pleasant stay in this hotel during my business trip. The hotel and staff are nice. Location was not a question as it was just close to the office. The decoration of the hotel is modern but may be some question to those, who prefer more classic style.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Nice comfortbale rooms.
Great service.
Amazing breakfast.
Spoiling environment
Great business center
nice options of restaurants and others around the hotel.
even the hotel dosent have parking, there is one behind the hotel that makes it very comfortbale

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosh Pina, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

There is no door seperating the toilet from the room, only glass curtain so we could not use the toilet. We went to the lobby and the club when we needed to use the toilet. I travel a lot all over the world and never saw anything like that. If you like the smells and the noises from the toilet, then this is the perfect hotel for you.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FattalM, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write down your constructive comments regarding your stay at the Leonardo boutique hotel.
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred during your stay with us.

There are several types of hotel rooms, basic room level up to Luxury suites
The room that you receive in the hotel called “Executive Leonardo”, That is our upgraded room
I do not know what your room type of a hotel reservation, But we are upgrading for this room
I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you being in that room

We hope that you will choose to give the Leonardo boutique Hotel another chance upon your next visit to Tel Aviv, we would be very happy to see you visit us again very soon and to provide you with a rewarding experience

Sincerely,
Galit Cohen Kapon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

My overall stay was good. It's in the city. Close to the highway. So if you have a car it's easy to move around. There is not too much around the hotel except some good restaurants and some shopping. The room itself was a black and white theme. Modern to a T. Compact but well appointed. We did have one occurrence, whereby the guests next door had children
(2 I believe.) they were quite rowdy. With one call it got addressed immediately. They called 20 minutes later to verify that all was well. At checkout I was approached by the manager and was offered a 25%discount without having to ask. Buffet breakfast was included in the price. It was a full buffet a great selection.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FattalM, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write down your constructive comments regarding your stay at the Leonardo boutique hotel.
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred during your stay with us.

Around the hotel there are restaurants, cafes, bars and shops, There is also a mall close
I was glad to hear that your request was handled quickly and to your satisfaction
Good to know that breakfast is varied and rich

Guest's satisfaction is something which is taken seriously.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future
Sincerely,

Galit Cohen Kapon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Address: 17 Habarzel St, Tel Aviv 69710, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 86 hotels in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Otel and Venere so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.