We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Herods Boutique to your Saves list
Herods Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Tel Aviv District, Israel
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Stayed for three nights, amazing food comparing to the best restaurants in the city. Service in the public areas was excellent . One of the best "value for money" hotels.
Location near the best Mall in city in a short distance walking.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    27
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
102
77
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Me and my fionce arrived to celebrate my Birthday in this hotel,
we choose this hotel after we read a lot of reviews about this hotel is quiet and without children.
it wasn't the case at all,
The hotel was crowded with children and a lot of noise, I didn't see any diffrence between this hotel and the main hotel. when we told the front dest about the noise they told us they can transfer us to other room but they pretty sure it will be the same problem there.
the hotel wasn't well kept at all, it was a lot of dirt.
I must say there was a very good things about the hotel as well, the room was great, a very large room and a very nice balcony, and the breakfest and the pool was great as well.
but i think when i see the pros and cons, i think there is much more cons.
i wouldn't recommend this hotel,
As i said, after reading the reviews here, i expected much more.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We stayed in the hotel for the 6 time, nothing to say, really the best spa hotel in eilat.
No children, open traklin food all the day.
Wondefull spa, very quiet place.
Rooms were renoved, and the lawrence & tamarin restaurants are very good.
We will come again
Ronit El medioni

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

From the warm (champagne-accompanied) welcome to the complimentary suite upgrade, we enjoyed everything the Herods Boutique has to offer! The staff is generous and helpful, especially Daniel at the reception who was very kind and extremely professional (thanks again for the upgrade!). The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is rich, fresh and tasty. We especially enjoyed the swimming pool, which was quiet and relaxing. Location is right on the promenade - very convenient. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

I arrived at the hotel on Tuesday, entrance reception was warm and welcome.
I got a lovely room facing the sea. Must say that the room was clean and inviting.
Dinner and breakfast was amazing. Plenty of delicious food.
I visited a lot of hotels in Eilat, but this was the best so far.
Most Recommended

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

I come to confrence in herods, it was amazing service. From the recaption the clean and nice room. Im a chalike erson and the chafe of the hotel helped me and gave me a special manue. Im never saw service like that. The maneger of the hot el . helped me with all my request.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

once more like every year in the last 4 years i came with my family to the herods boutiqe. and again the best servicerooms and by far the best food in eilat hotels.
thank u herods and thank u tali kadosh(hotel manager).

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.