We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our valentine's vecation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Herods Boutique to your Saves list
Herods Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
1 review
“Our valentine's vecation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Herods bouitique suite for 4 days and we had a marvelous stay. Beautiful room with two floors, a balcony facing the lagoon, very romantic. The meals were very tasty, the hotel staff were very kind and always with a smile. Above all we would like to mantion the warm personal attantion that we got from the hotel maneger - mr. Haim. Thanks for the courtesy, the proffesionalism and the warm personal caring.
No doubt, it was our best stay in Eilat ever, and we sure will be staying in the Herods bouitique in our next vecation.

Eran zarachovitz and Liron korman.
Fab 2013

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    27
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
102
77
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

As one who knows the good life must I share a great experience I had at the herods boutique at 13.1 for four days.
Wonderful customer service with a smile is inviting boutique hotel at every turn, beautiful dining room service dining room is with professional personnel, especially as a question of designer everywhere, I felt its presence in every corner of the venue Manager at the hotel, just everywhere! Winning everything, I is worth. I liked very much that it goes down to talk to guests, and guests are seriously listened to respectfully and effectively.
Kind regards
Debbie Danino
Modiin
Israel

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kfar vitkin israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

We have recently stayed in the harods bouiqe hotel in eilat, that was one of our greatest
vecations ever,Great service , wonderfull food,, warm friendly personal service from all hotel stuff, and the dedecated hotel manager Haim&odelia the public relations masnager who takes graet special care, of all hotel guestes.
we recomend to come and expirince the best hotel in Eilat the pearl of the south of israel.
Thank you for hosting us Cami & Gil Zarhi.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

I had visit Harods boutique hotel this past week with my friends for the women's conference.
I would like to thank Mr. Haim simelmitz for the courteous service, dedicated care and personal attention that we received .
There is no doubt that in my next vacation I would visit this hotel again and recommend it to all of my friend
Thank you again for the pleasant stay.
miri shmalo
mifal hapayis
israel

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

On January 2013 we had a great winter family vacation at the Herods Butique. The experience was exquisite from the beginning, starting with Morin from the reception who was exceptionally kind and efficient, continuing with the great service we got from the waitres at the hotel resaturant and the chamber maids and the genuine interest and desire to help we were shown from Mr. Haim Simelmitz the hotel manager.
The rooms were very spacious and clean, with soft music in the bathrooms. The dining room was neat and had a varied and rich dish offering.
One of the advantages of this hotel is that you really enjoy the intimacy and great service of a well kept boutique hotel while still able to utilize the facilities of the greater Herods hotel such as swimming pools, gym, restaurants and shops - you can spend an entire vacation without even leaving the primeter.
Another great advantage is the location. The hotel is located on Eilat's sealine broadwalk in short walking distance from the new shopping mall and the City of Kings attraction for the kids.
We had a great time and experience and we will most definitely come back to the Herods Butique hotel in our next visit to Eilat.

Best wishes,
The Zanzuri Family [Anat, Yariv and the Kids]

Room Tip: Rooms facing south have better view (Of Eilat's bay area). Rooms at the end of the corridors ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimona, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

My wife and I were at the hotel herods boutique at the dates 10-12 January. Very enjoyed the service and food and warm throughout the hotel. If I could specify all employees praise but I decided to mention three names, Yael and Katya from Business Lounge, and Adam charge bars.
In the future I definitely want to visit at the hotel again and will recommend to others to visit at the hotel.

Sincerely,
Zvi and July Zamir. Israel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013 via mobile

We having, Avery good time. This hotel
The servos is the best we ever have
We wold like to say thence!!!
To bat el and ahuva they where very helpful
Food is so good!
Every thing is perfect !
And for the fainel I was very sutesfaid

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.