We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and tasty food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Herods Boutique to your Saves list
Herods Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Gedera, Israel
1 review
“Excellent service and tasty food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

The best experience you can ever have in hotel vacation, great for all families. The kids were busy playing in the kids club, with art and shows. The food was best, fresh
, you can enjoy the healthy food and loose wight. You can go to the gym and enjoy a fresh water in the swimming pool. Enjoy mediation on the red see and the spactcular views

Room Tip: Grande relax is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    27
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
102
77
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
HOD HASHARON
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

Our vacation was the best vacation so far. Despite the fact that the hotel was fully booked we did not fill il. We had space at the pool to swim and place to eat at the dinning room. The food was the best and rich, the rooms were big with comfort bed.
We will be happy to return to this hotel as a family or just as a couple.

Room Tip: Try to order a rom near the elivators and view to the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tel aviv-israel
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

We have stayed in the hotel in August and I have never enjoyed in a holiday as I did this time! The accomodations were fantastic. The staff was very kind and polite. I have received everything I have asked and without waiting for it for too long. In addition, the food was delicious. I will certainly return to that hotel again hopefuly sooner than later.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the quiter the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gedera, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

We have stayed at Herods Boutique for 4 nights at last August. We were with our 2 children and it was one of our great vacations ever. The room was wonderful and the food was excellent. The entertainment team was very professional and the kids were very pleased. We will be back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

We've stayed at Herods Boutique with frieds & family for 5 days at the hottest week on August. the hotel was fully booked but we didn't notice. It was the best vication ever. The kids had so much fun, the service was great and the best thing was the food. they manage to surprise us every morning & night with the variety and the taste. we will definitely consider Herods Boutique for our next trip to Eilat.

Room Tip: we stayed at the 7th floor rooms 790+791 (the suite is two big rooms with two bathrooms)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stayed at the Herods Boutique for 5 days with my wife and kids,
service was great, very attentive, they really made an effort to address all our requests and wishes.
Room was very nice, with a great view to the red sea. Hotel swimming pool is one of the best I've been to.
Food was great, all in all - a super cool hotel, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms on floors 5 and above are the best, preferably the ones overlooking the red sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzlia, Israel
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

We've had our best family vacation at Herods Boutique.
Thanks to the warm and pleasent service of the entire staff as well as the diverst entertainment activities for the children, it was so easy to simply enjoy ourselves.
The food was very tasty, the music was quite and pleasent and even though the hotel was fully booked, we hardly even noticed it.
There was always room at the pool and the at dining room and the service was superb!
We'll definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Thanks to its great location, most rooms are very quite. Choose a higher floor so you can enjoy the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.