We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Herods Boutique- Good recommendation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Herods Boutique to your Saves list
Herods Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
“Herods Boutique- Good recommendation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

My husband and I and my little boy arrived early in the morning but we still got the room immediately.
Amazing service the staff in the hotel is very professional and courteous.
the food is excellent , the hotel is a luxurious, beautiful rooms.
We felt we were in heaven, I highly recommend the hotel.

I want to thank the following people:
Odelia Levy - Director of External Relations
Eliran - responsible for the hotel restaurants
Diana and Ahuva - receptionists
Sharon - from the dining room

Thanks Alot
Bosmat

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    332
    37
    20
    10
    5
See reviews for
145
116
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rishon Lezion, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

We visit at Herods Hotel Eilat since 3/6 until 6/6 and we enjoyed from each moment.
We had 3 rooms and in all of them we received a wonderful service.
The food was delicious and without limit.
In any place in the hotel in (lobby, poll) we had a great time and we didn’t want to finish the vacation.
The vacation was great and we would like to thank to Herods crew.
I am sure that we will be back soon as possible.
From Bachar's Family

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

when i first so HERODS slogan "when the legend come alive " i thought ok ..... i looked at the pictures and decided its a nice looking hotel with great reviews ill go there
but after the weekend there i understand what is the legend come alive means !!!
the service the utilities the hotel the quality of of the guest and especially the stuff is above and beyond any other hotel ....
and after the weekend was over im already planing my next vacation there

special thanx to Haim , Keren Oshry and Hauva that makes 5 star hotel to way more then that

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

We spend a lovely weekend with AMIDAR group.
The hotel is really great – one of the best we have so far
We have GALA dinner food was like in a royal wedding , tasty lots of verity never seen before
Our suite was big clean – just amazing 4 swimming pools lovely beach – like heaven
Don’t hesitate for next time to choose the boutique hotel
Michel & silvie + dana&Michal

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

The holiday was perfect, the service at reception was pleasant and polite, reception manager, Ms. Ahuva Hamo was professional and with lots of patience and responded Lbkstino or more. Hotel service was available and convenient, the rooms are always cleaned in time and the best. Meals at the rich and diverse, well-kept dining room a nice, quiet apparent that the dining room manager Mr. Shimi Baa doing his work properly and professionally and qualitatively. Summarize a great time and definitely recommended for all.
thank you reut aruv

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishon Le Zion, HaMerkaz, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

We were celebrating our one year anniversary at the Herods Boutique,
Got an Excellent Room, with a Gigantic Balcony (a round table, 4 seats and 2 tanning beds),
the staff is great, especially Mor from the dinning room,
we enjoyed our weekend and will come back for more !

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holon, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

I happened to get in my work Contractors Association conference Harrods boutique hotel. Must share with you an extraordinary experience.
I had visited many hotels in Eilat, but this hotel was not yet. Attitude of service. Rooms are stunning and clean and the food delicious and varied, the conference itself was an amazing experience I have no words just strongly recommended
SALLY AHDOT
ISRAEL

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.9 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
1.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel
Herods Palace Hotel
#10 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#5 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 1,014 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 1,414 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.