We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Boutique,Hotel and Spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Herods Boutique to your Saves list
Herods Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Arad, Israel
1 review
“Best Boutique,Hotel and Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

Dear Haim,

We at Dead Sea Periclase workers and me as Head of the Unoin Workers want to personally thank you for your graditude and hospitally to you and your staff members
the hotel has fabulous food friendly staff. We recommend to this hotel for a fabulous vacation.
.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    27
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
102
77
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2012

We are an elderly couple with a long tradition of traveling around the world including in our beautiful country, Israel.
We visited the Herods Hotel in Eilat close to its establishment a few years ago and we stated that this is "The hotel" in Eilat. Our last visit took place in December 2011 in which we stayed in the Herods boutique and we're still confident that nothing had changed and it is still "The hotel" of Eilat. A very welcoming admission and a very kindness and good will of all of the team. The room was very good and beautiful. Dining room buffet was rich and delicious and again a very welcoming a assisting team. We would like to note especially the dining room hostess named Nofar (as we stated in our feedback form we left in admission).

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arad' israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

I stayed at Harrods boutique, the date 29-1-12 and enjoyed every minute hotel and its facilities.
The luxurious spa, the rooms and especially the service of all the hotel staff.
I just wanted to say thanks on this occasion to hayim smilevish rooms division manager, the personal service and warm attitude.
Food at a very good and very tasty.
Also ate at "The Kitchen" and we were amazed about the service simple and very tasty food.
No doubt we will return and the guests in the future.
Thanks again to everyone

Room Tip: i stay in 483 whit beutiful view it was laguna suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

This hotel has the most beautiful surroundings, fabulous food, exquisitely spacious and clean rooms, Their friendly staff is most attentive, efficient and eager to please all their guests . Our huge family and close friends all loved their stay at Herods and so will you.

.After extensive travel in our opinion this is the best boutique hotel ,hotel and spa in Eilat ..Keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights between 20-22nov me and my wife, we stayed at the suite: huge duplex, breathtaking view, excellent service, generous and tasty buffet ( we had half board).
The service was allso great, especially we would like to mention Sigal Edri from hotel management for the help and service she gave us. We sure will be back!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soest
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

Very big Hotel!
Succesfull convetion!
Great place to be!
Nice rooms, Nice view, even nicer Buffet!!!
Party time was very nice, lots of good clubs and great bars, aven Karaoke was great!
Good clubs with every kind of music, sinds my visit to Eilat I love Israeli Party music! Great oriental sound!

It would be great to be here privatly, next time!!!

I loved it!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2011 via mobile

A welcoming approach a generous service and a very high quality of facilities, made our vocation perfect.
For sure - will come back again!

Shalom family

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.