We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Boutique, Hotel and Spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Herods Boutique to your Saves list
Herods Boutique
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Best Boutique, Hotel and Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

This hotel has the most beautiful surroundings, fabulous food, exquisitely spacious and clean rooms, Their friendly staff is most attentive, efficient and eager to please all their guests . Our huge family and close friends all loved their stay at Herods and so will you.

.After extensive travel in our opinion this is the best boutique hotel ,hotel and spa in Eilat ..Keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    27
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
102
77
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights between 20-22nov me and my wife, we stayed at the suite: huge duplex, breathtaking view, excellent service, generous and tasty buffet ( we had half board).
The service was allso great, especially we would like to mention Sigal Edri from hotel management for the help and service she gave us. We sure will be back!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soest
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

Very big Hotel!
Succesfull convetion!
Great place to be!
Nice rooms, Nice view, even nicer Buffet!!!
Party time was very nice, lots of good clubs and great bars, aven Karaoke was great!
Good clubs with every kind of music, sinds my visit to Eilat I love Israeli Party music! Great oriental sound!

It would be great to be here privatly, next time!!!

I loved it!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2011 via mobile

A welcoming approach a generous service and a very high quality of facilities, made our vocation perfect.
For sure - will come back again!

Shalom family

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

we came to herods boutique hotel to celebrate stag party.
And she was just perfect in every way Reception, waiters, geat food, service, quality, family relationship. Everything was perfect.
I recommend anyone who wants a vacation of any kind.
A special thanks tp Ahova from the Reception that worrying that Everything to be perfect, And a great attitude.
It was the perfect Bachelorette Party
And of course I come back to visit......

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramat gan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

We were in eilat for 4 days 2 couples and it was one of the best vacations ever

The room was amazing the food and service was great and the hotel is beautiful.

I recommend this hotel to every one that comes to eilat. don't miis it.

Room Tip: Ask at the reception they will help for sure
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eilat, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

Very high level of service
Very good food, great selection and quality
Excellent spa treatments at a high level
Large comfortable rooms, beautiful view

Room Tip: All rooms are beautiful, breathtaking scenery
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.